Drama Serial - Band Khirkiyon K Peechay on Tv One

Directed by: Shaqielle Khan
Producedby: Aashan Abbas
Written by: Sameera Fazal
Concept & Screen Play: Arjumand Rahim
Cast: Rubina Ashraf Sonia Rehman Saba Pervez Jia Ali Shamoon Abbasi Noman Masood Sanam Baloch .

i found the cast good,thats why started watching it on vidpk dot com:Di have a question for u all,do such society really exist in Pakistan:hmmm: after seeing that i can only say thanx God we are living abroad.what the new generation coming too.:eek:is this really a true picture of elite class in pakistan???

Re: Drama Serial - Band Khirkiyon K Peechay on Tv One

What society? What's it about?

first go and see the first episode :D btw it has the same DOROHA gal.

Mai nay tou abhi tak Doraha bhi nahi dekha, waiting for it to come on Geo.

yaar online daikh liya karoo..kartee rahoo geo pai annai ka wait:smack:

^It's coming soon on Geo. I can't watch dramas online. :(

yaar i cant wait..tabhi i watch it online:D

It's worse in Pakistan than what they are showing in this drama.

Sheen girl you gotta lot of time on your hands :D
it's interesting to see that Arjumand Rahim has gone behind the scenes and has written the screenplay for this.
I don't know when I'll be able to catch this one online. I'm still on Doraha epi 4 or 5.

oh btw this drama is based on "Desperate Housewives"!! lol i saw an interview somewhere and thats whats it said, a desi twist on DH, i watched a few episodes, its fun, but nothing that will glue you to the screen.

as to the question, if ppl like this exist for real in Pakistan? sure, but 1% of the elite I would say, only they have the kind of time and money to live such 'dramatic' lives.

here’s a teaser:
](HugeDomains.com)
Vidpk.com - Band Khirkiyon K Peechay on Tv One - Introduction

lol they really do exist, even worse.
and yeah that's what i was thinking- seems like desi DH.. except it's not all that great. i wouldn't even wanna watch it if it wasn't for saba hameed's acting, she's too good.

^ ya great acting by saba hameed, very unlike her usual domesticated roles. i think she is portraying a desi version of eva longoria (Gabrielle) from DH :khumar:

a very interesting drama:)