Drama King?

Why do we only hear drama queen…and not drama king :aq:
This has puzzled me for quite sometime now.
Isnt it being unfair to the male species ?

Re: Drama King?

I am drama king :snooty: deal with it now. :stuck_out_tongue:

no its not unfair to male species
and the reason why this word never invented is coz male dont do drama straight frwd and to the point

:hmmm: so u men contradict each other …aik ne kaha he is drama king doosre ne kaha ki men r not drama kings…kuch tou garbar hai :emmy:

pehley decide both of u :emmy:

Men do drama...but they are not as dramatic as women..i guess that is why when u call a guy a drama queen..they get the point more clearly..that they are behaving like a girl!! :p

^ mare genius dost :rotfl:

aaho bhai kiun bazati karwa raa hai !!

@aaliyahkhan1: hence proved :D

@clad: agar nahi mana to es se bhi ziyadah bisti ho ghi :(

maana kia hai ??:whistling:

That there are drama king :D

u being sarcastic :5:

Guys…I won’t deny the girls do drama…some of them are even more of a drama queen than even I can handle!!! :smack:

^^ LOLLLLLL no one has doubted regarding the ultimate truth :D

aaliyah bhai :hmmm: so guys who r drama kings r acting like girls :aq:
aaho :whistling:

clad :5: kya bisti

for me..I never call them a drama king…its always a drama queen…so when a guy starts acting all whiny like a girl, I call him a drama queen :chilly:

Why ???

I tell you why !

Drama is meant to seek attention

The same species want to draw 100% attention towards themselves. They force world to celebrate international women's day every year, in every nook and corner of the world. So they could get appreciation and gifts.

Ever heard of Internation men's day ?????

Men and Women are equal according to Geneva convention

Why we men are ignored all year round and ordered to win bread and butter only ?

We like perfumes, Shaving kit, tie, shoes and shirts.

But what do we get ?? A list of groceries

^^ Yet they cry for women rights :bummer:

awwww…u guys…we do celebrate you being on this earth too :chilly:

We have father’s day…but I jts love getting stuff for the males in my life, jst to see their big fat grin when they get something they love!!! Its very satisfying…so we don’t need a special day to celebrate all of you…we love you all everyday!!! :@:

:cb:

they get wht they deserve :snooty:

akhir we r the cuter creatures :@:

and u men cry with us too:omg:

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…my bara bhai is cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :hugz:

All the services Men offer are return of all the services they get from women!! :chai:

But on the soft side…at times men specie can be so amazing and wonderfulll and respectfulllll that outclass the women specie… :chilly: