I reallllllllly like this remix.. Especially bcoz its by Dr Zeus..!! ![]()
Woh Lamhe / Aadat.. - Jal Zeus Remix..
I reallllllllly like this remix.. Especially bcoz its by Dr Zeus..!! ![]()
Woh Lamhe / Aadat.. - Jal Zeus Remix..
Re: ~Dr Zeus Remix..~
Its a hottt remix but i think it couldve been muchhhh better if Atif Sang. Cause this guy whaeva his name is cannot sing no offense. Hey Honey have u seen Juelz Santanas remix on Dont b shy by Rouge
nice hunni niceeee
it HAZ 2 b gudd if itz dr zeus man
Yeah maybe.. but I prefer the original song sanged by the original band.. ![]()
Yeah I think I’ve seen it.. not sure..
I’ll look for it..![]()
Yea the original song was sung by atif Aslam.
Ok i have a question for you HONEY lol
^ ask me anything..:D
I thought it was by Jal when Atif was still a member of Jal..
aaj tak mujhe kabhi nahi pata chala what’s the truth abt them..![]()
Yea thats what i meant. when atif was in jal he sang it. yea the truth is they seperated cuz they had problems.
Oh really..anything??? lol i should take advantage of that but i'l do that lata lol jp
Hm have u ever started a thread anywhere beside Audio? just wondering lol
haha.. haan haan poocho..:D
Im a True Cafe Guppan..:D I have sum threads over there.. but I dont start a thread that quickly.. :)
OH reallyyyy Cafe is too crazy lol yea i was wondering becuz i have never seen ur threads beside audio lol
jab mood banta hai to thread bhi bana leti hoon.. no problem.. but sumtimes Im 2 lazy to open a thread.. :D n I enjoy other ppl threadz too.. so.. :)
yea that sounds entertaining lol sometimes i ready ppls threads too lolz their cool
n I c u most of the time here.. or in image..:D
Yea im always in images lol or im in audio listening to whats hot and what songs r doing good
loved it ![]()
could ne 1 plz tel me whr da downloadin option gone...coz i em back after long time...
i download lots o songs frm here bt now..i think admin chngs da rules !!!
wut say??
^ hell yeah they changed the rulez.. we cant upload songz anymore.. juz links to songz.. ![]()
i like atif aslam as well, but i think gohar & farhan can both sing really well
anyway awesome remix ![]()