Watch & Download Dr. Shahid Masood’s The Hidden Truth (End of Times) in an uncompromised quality. An Urdu documentary showing the signs of the Day of Judgment through Quran, Hadith & todays Current Affairs.
Re: Dr. Shahid Masood’s The Hidden Truth (End Of Time)
AOA
Dear friends i am uploading a Full VCD version of Dr. Shahid Masood’s Hiddend Truth End of Time. It contains 4 CDs and very good quality, soon i’ll upload its DVD version. It is in .torrent format So you need a Bittorrent Client. One can be found here
Re: Dr. Shahid Masood's The Hidden Truth (End Of Time)
hey guys.. can i get the .wmv or .avi file as DVD Rip.. for The End Of TImes.. plz .. i havent watched that.. plz somone temme the correct site. the returntoislam.com is not working nd neither isohunt.com
hey comon guys u can upload ur files to Megaupload.com .. i hav downloaded many files or videos.. plz try tht.. ALLAH wil b Blessed upon u.. plz yaar need tht Video.. k?
thnx
agan satart ho gaya hai ye show dobara end of time the last chapter on dr shahid masood.
"The Arrivals" is far better than Shahid Masood's "End of times". It consists of 60 Parts. It covers Freemasons, Illuminati, Second Coming of Jesus, United State's unconditional love for Israel. Black magic and its application in modern age, Secularism, Powerful economy of United States and so called war on terror, mysterious pyramid and "one seeing eye" on dollar bill and major signs of Anti-christ and other hidden truths. Must watch for everyone. Real eye opener. Inconvenient truths.
I remember watching this show and getting really scared about qiamat and other events happening in the world. Thinking that qiamat was close and then praying 5 times a day, reading Qur’an, being acha Bacha. I loved this show. Thanks for sharing it. @Prince_Guitarist that’s in English, no? Doesn’t really fit in with average target audience but it’s also really good. Thanks for sharing that as well.
Have you watched it ? All 60 Parts ? Yes, “The Arrivals” is in english language, but Urdu version is also available on Youtub. Hmmm, it means, you used to be achay bachay in 2004/2005. what has happened to you, now… !