Dr. Qadeer Khan clarified Nawaz Sharif

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=3128773395763&set=vb.468684423151165&type=2&theater

Re: Dr. Qadeer Khan clarified Nawaz Sharif

aur yeah noora party ki ek aur wicket gir gai :cb:

Kuch summary bhi to likho na, Video Link har jaga nahi chalta...

video dehko :chai:

^^ oho, nahi chal rahi video.

Let me guess, Dr. Sahib is saying that Nawaz Sharif is Jhoota nr. 1.

And that he did not want to do Nuke tests.

Right?

Dr. A.Q. Khan said that "Atom bomb was made in 1984. Nawaz Sharif goes around telling everyone he made Atom Bomb. When Atom Bomb was made, N.S. used to work at a bhatthi to build scrap".

Doctor saab contesting election from gawalmandi?
kia zarrorat the iss biyan ki?

there was another video I am searching where dr qadir mentioned tht it was very difficult to convince Nawaz sharif for atom bomb, he was not giving permission.

Dr. Sahab ka Chakka! :omg:

There is another video from Gohar Ayub Khan, where he was saying something about NS not agreeing to tests.

LOL…:rotfl:

WTH…AQ Khan is Imran Khan and he will help build naya Pakistan…

GO AQ sahab GO!!

A Q Khan only said that Nawaz Shareef all the time claiming that he built Atom bomb, when Atom Bomb was already made in 1984. At the time when Atom Bomb was made, Nawaz Shareef used to melt metal scraps in furnace.

A Q Khan statement is true too, as it was 1985 when Zia adopted Nawaz as son and made him Chief Minister of Punjab. Before that, Nawaz had no significant political background and was working with his daddy (I mean biological daddy) melting metal scraps in the furnace of his father foundry.

Its just so hilarious ....AQ Khan being so honest and the picture of Big brother Nura having no clue of AQ's accomplishments...WOW

THIS IS BIGGER THAN WIKILEAK guys...US intelligence and the historical US backing of ZIA....come on ...this changes everything...

banana aor explode karana are two different things. It is a fact that Bhutto was the person who inducted Qadeer Khan to initiate reprocessing plant and design a nuclear device. Dr. Qadeer stole the design and blue prints of reprocessing plant from Holland where he used to work as nuclear engineer. N$ has rightly claimed exploding the bomb to confirm the whole world that Pakistan had nuclear device. Why Qadeer Khan was silent for so many years and suddenly saying something which he never said for many decades. Dr. Qadeer Khan is a criminal in selling centrifuge to Iran, North Korea and Libya. Mush came to rescue him after getting written pardon from him. He should keep his mouth shut. Period.

r u from mars? or u just acting like that?

dr. AQ put the centrifuges in a basket and sent them in gift packs...(y)

I live in America, unlike you .

Abdul Qadeer Khan, who confessed to transferring nuclear technology to Iran and Libya, is regarded as a national hero for helping Pakistan become a nuclear state.

**He was then subjected to house arrest - restrictions that were only eased in February 2009. **

**In a televised address, Dr Khan offered his “deepest regrets and unqualified apologies”.

“I take full responsibility for my actions and seek your pardon,” he said.

You are wrong. Zia took over the government in 1977. After 4 years, i.e. 1981, he made N$ as finance minister of Punjab where he started to hit fours and sixers plundering the money left and right. Dr. Qadeer Khan was talking about pre Zia period most probably early seventies, where his father was melting sarya in the furnces, known as Itefaq Foundries.

Profile: Nawaz Sharif

Sharif started his political journey in 1981, when the then military chief General Zia ul Haq appointed him the finance Minister. Riding high on his business virtues that he well harnessed as an FM in Punjab,

So, Bhutto worked with criminals as you just said that AQ khan was a thief of nuclear technology?