Dr. & Mrs Tariq Shahaab's Walima Ceremony in Lahore.

Reema looking pretty.

Meera was not invited for being rude and tweeting Reema’s age.

Re: Dr. & Mrs Tariq Shahaab's Walima Ceremony in Lahore.

wow piari lag rahi hai mashallah, makeup acha huwa wa hai!!! bichari meera nay ye aaportuunity miss ker di :D

Re: Dr. & Mrs Tariq Shahaab’s Walima Ceremony in Lahore.

She looks very elegant for a lollywood actress! I wish some of her other colleagues learned from her how to improve their look and personality over the years!

Did I hear the reporter right, the couple got to the ceremony 35 minutes before it is supposed to finish???:eek:
Pakistanis really need to sort out their punctuality issues! Even living in the west doesn’t change us!

i cant see the pics :(

pics to nahi haen videos haen :konfused:

For pics, go to this celebrity pics thread.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showbiz-pakistan/285558-celebrity-pics-323.html

Couple visits Shaukat Khanum as good-will gesture.

I think I heard that there were 35 minutes left for the closing time but the guest showbiz couples weren’t there yet. That was rude of them.

Not the doolha-dulhan. They were there from start. They were staying at the same hotel.

Reema leaves for America with hubby.

Meera’s jawab to Reema.

Express news also quoted Meera saying that Reema’s movie flopped big time,
so to cover her loss she found a rich doctor. :slight_smile:

Was Meera in Reema’s LMG besides the 5-minute title song ?

No she just appeared for 10 seconds in the title song. Meera wanted payment even though no one else was getting paid for their appearances.

Yes I thought this was done by the industry people as a professional courtesy/goodwill gesture and as a way to support Reema.