Dozing @ work

hehe.. last night was hell, I wanted to jump outta the window. Short staffed and busy, I hate christmas season.
That bump on the right is me chewing on a coffee lolly :frowning:

[thumb=H]b1%20copy24835_2688244.JPG[/thumb]

hoo tuk this pikchure ?? :smiley:
are u allowed to have toffee / gum while on job :bummer:
we arent :halo: …

We do get either bored or extremely stressed depending on how busy it gets. So we get creative and find things to entertain ourselves. Last night it was my camera. The other day we decided to feed the fish sour gummy worms. They happened to like 'em.

I don't know why, but you look like the game's sister in this picture. haha...sorry just a weird thought. He also has a picture where he's smiling the same way. How stupid of me, yeah...but cute picture you do look tired.

who is this game person? I need to see his pic.
I dont think I am smiling, its more like daydreaming of being home and in bed.

Dunno bout tired, I managed to get enough sleep b4 work yesterday, I think its stress, I was the only agent doing one of the splits and it got to a point where I wanted to break things.
I mean this one customer rings up and wants to set up his dun while his computer is in jap. And when I nicely try to explain to him that we donot support OS in languages other then English he gets upset. :rolleyes:

Bhai why did you buy an OS in jap to begin with.

wat do you do?

Tech support for a local ISP

ur aanchal…:konfused:

:love: oOps! :blush:

Lovely eyes mashAllah.. :hehe:

nice pic :-)

lookin cute Anchal :k:

u r so bootifool :love:

between u remind me woody-wood-packer :frowning: ur pointin nose so so :wink: n da eyez of urs :madhosh:

bholi si soorat ankhoon mein masti... dur khari shurmaey ... AEee HA aee.

Pretty :k:

nice smile … :k: … keep it up :wink:

even sotay mein bhi pretty looking mashallah :)

aww...anchal ur really pretty mashAllah...:-)

and put up some pics of the lil sweeties!

You're movie star material...;)

hehehe nice pic LB

r u sure thats not Chewing Tobbaco:P

i think i have seen u somewhere…

thinkin
ohooon right u posted ur pic before :smack: thas when i saw u :-s