Downtown Princess

This.

Re: Downtown Princess

The art of taking the piss has not died. The fact that so many fell for it is amazing!

Gentlemen I salute you! Well done!

^Most of the lounges in Dubai require that u wear a suit too..
Cigar Lounge, Bed Lounge, Boudoir etc.

How can people judge a person’s character based-on whether they’ve been to a club/lounge?

define character.

why would we hate a paki uncle standing out side of one of the houses in redLight area, in lahore, chewing/spitting paan, hoping to catch a glimpse of some dancing hotie?
I mean he is not caught doing it!!
Oh I c.
Its because he don't know how to explain him self in engish. He does not know how to say
buttCheeks
Cleavage
booty-shaking
a$$
getting laid or getting lucky
in engish.

woooooo what a pervert he is!!!! lets hate him all.

Monk. Uff. That's it. I'm adding "catching glimpse of male dancer's buttcheeks outside Mangoes" to my to do list.

Pak1 I know how you feel.
We once have a paki stripper in toronto. I created a buzz around here. We had seen many arabs/indians.
But had never heard of a pak or afghan striper.
But you know what at end of the day its her life and her choice. They do ,however, cash their nationality to get more atterctuion.

Such girls are very aware of the paki dynamics, any move at you part, she would have used it to make her self look more desirable to his B-bf.

awesome.
I always wanted to let ladies know when they cross the limits to add them self into same league with those perverted uncles.
But as you know... women are always angles. :@:

Can't really observe much about the thread starter's story apart from that it was well written but I love PCG's posts!!!!

Pak-one you are an insecure person.

You come on gupshup narrating your life stories just to show how rich and perfect and or pious you are.

-Nobody else needs to do does this.

C'mon girls basically this man is saying he is rich and pious, and needs all you girls to chase him. Some body give him attention - atleast for the effort.

C ya.

:khumar:

@ PSsquared thats so difficult to do...i mean to back off aur kya hume yeh nahi kaha gaya that to speak up if we see something wrong going on? and heck if I was headed down the wrong path I would want someone even a stranger to get up and smack me in the face with reality...so I dunno its hard not to try to "save" someone so to speak when you know they're clearly doing something wrong

Respect. The word Khudai-Faujdaar comes to my mind.

You know in an odd way, I also felt a level of pride that Pakistani women are able to step up in the fashion world and be recognized. Almost akin to Yasmeen Ghauri, when she was roundly condemned by the Montreal community yet there was a sense of pride there as well.

Next time you’re in NYC or [location redacted] send me a PM.

I get the same feeling. Earlier threads made me think this guy is the muslim equivalent of the yamakhaa guy standing at the wailing wall for 10 hours daily.

So on one hand you want us to pity the guy who doesn’t speak much english but stands outside a red light district trying to “catch a glimpse” and now I’m the equivalent of a perverted uncle?

Hmm..

FLAMER.

:snooty:

Whatever, I know you’re just trying to get a rise out of me.

NOT WORKING…

lol.....really?

i've got to read the first post now.

lol, yeh is there

loool