doritos and chetos r nt halal

Re: doritos and chetos r nt halal

**Doritos aren’t HALAL :hayaa:
Damnnn I eat a packet a day :shocked:

Gonna Check it !

And Yea, Pizza Hut, McDo’, Quick, KFC aren’t Halal in Europe !!

doritos is halal in UK asked barbiecue or chk her post its like post # 4 or 5 lol

I only said I couldn't see any haram ingredients at their website.. but doritos do contain cheese and if the cheese source isn't halaal well then, how many other foods do we have to be cautious of? Pringles contain cheese, are they halaal?

what is a non-halal cheese source anyway?

**^Don’t know :s
I only eat Dorito’s Sweet Chilli pepper so I’m safe :balley: Well I think :hmmm:

Reminds me of a few years ago there was this big fuss in Pakistan that Coca Cola is not halaal...because the Coca Cola symbol backwards looked like arabic scripture or some nonsense like that....

This is just a passing fad....

Next...it will be Halaal Water and Halaal Fruits and Vegetables....

^ Dont forget fish.

yeh i heard the coca cola one too, and thats when some freaks brought ot something called qibla cola.....i think it sold like 2 bottles. in the entire uk. never saw it again.

theres this woman who works in our local supermarket, she knows my mum as a long term customer, shes also muslim, and whnever she sees us, shes quick to tell us whats halal and what isnt in our shopping, such as the icecreams/cakes. my mum, bless her, listens and says acha we wont buy it then, last time i went cos i was sick of not eating my favt icecream, went to the counter with my mum, the woman asgain yeh halal nahi hai...i said prove it.....she said it contains alcohol, which isnt even listed in the ingred, she then said obviously yeh gorey to likhengai to nahi....
HAIN?

these people man. told her dont worry if i get drunk, il know why.

sheesh talk about a never ending cycle...........I can't count the number of times we ate something (from doritos, hot cheetos etc) only to be told its haram..........we quit and months later we find out its halal and its all OK.......we start to consume the product once again.......only to be told a few weeks later its actually not halal.......and its not just with chips, its with everything! From bread, donuts, you name it............... we actually gave up chicken for a month because there was some controversy going around (and we've been getting chicken from the same place for years)........ya that was one loooong month...........and for every website that says something is haram......there is another website saying it is halal..............anyways everyone should do their own research and find sources that are legit (I'm not stating any of these sources are not, I haven't looked into them) .....and make their own decisions accordingly

There's nothing wrong with passing some knowledge along..............but people should double check sources for themselves

dont u love it when life used to be simpler? The only halal/haram you had to worry about was meat...and if a halal butcher said the food was halal you could trust him.

awein laug tension lete hain

Why don’t we all just die :mad:

Thas easy and affordable. But it is also an unforgiven sin and HARAM :@:

But now the muslim consumer site is showing it halaal.

Being alive in this age and day is haraam !

also danish and norwegians check where your dairy product comes from because bestiality in your countries is legal............

Aisa nahi bolte!! :smilestar:

and child rape is legal in your Tribal areas.....

stop stereotyping....its people like you that give Pakistan a bad name

Funny story…I dont understand how can there be halaan doritos?

Halaal is basically the way an animal is killed.

There is no meat in doritos…then how the hell is that halaal or not halaal.

Pakistanis are really gullible.

A few years ago I was visiting Pakistan and there was this rumor that if you get a telephone call from a certain number you will die if you pick up the phone. People back home are so stupid that they actually believed it. I mean a phone does not emit any type of sound frequency which can kill you.

nomnomnonmnomnonm

do u think in muslim states they take care of the halal stuff?hmmmm

nomnonmnomnonmnom.

think alot of the western prods, contain animal fat, and other stuff.

I actually know someone who would question the E-Numbers on chocs if they are halal or not, but would happily tuck into a chicken burger from mcdonalds..not halal.

uff i m so lost :hayaa: