is prolly around 28

confused about his sex

sounds like a nerd

is blunt

out to get everyone

his real name=imran

location=Ny

occupation=prolly works at a financial insitute

**So the purpose of this lame thread is to say i do if u want him to post his **

pic :smiley: and add the suff u know about him :slight_smile:

Re: Dope's real identity

Soocha tha kiaa ...paaya hai kiyaa....WoW at dope's profile

Re: Dope’s real identity

I am also looking for rishtas.

Her Real id iz Dope da other 1 iz fake :p

dope: then y dont u post ur pic

age=26

and u do have another nick besides dope and dopey rite?

about the location, i can even find out in a day or two the exact spot u live at.

that leaves u with the rishta, i can help ya look.

Desi munda: she is a he :smack:

acha :konfused:

hmmmmmmmmm :smokin:

MM and dope :D

You guys have such good chemistry together!!!

uncle falker ji whts goin on? I was tryin to take a poll here. Chalo kher, well do u wana add sumthin to it

dope stay away :bailan:

MM :blush:

Mm tum apna bhi to batao na :p

yep, I know that he/she/IT is on DOPE. and WHO is the supplier. :smokin:

Maddy: i dont c any chemistry here :aj:

IQ: :wave:

U^F: Dope’s on dope :eek: and i m guessin u must be the supplier

D^M: what do u wana know?

no, we have a MUTUAL supplier. :smokin:

^ which is???????????

hahahaha

dope, i think you should let them see you now, MM you dont know him and your first post is wrong,

^ which post jasoos

hei MM jaan :blush:

Isn’t he a gay :konfused:

How many times i got to tell u not to call me that cheap arsse thingy :aj: