don't watch tere naam!!!

cuz it will make u CRY!!! I tried watching other stuff after it but I am still like all depressed!!!

aww :hug: i’m like that too :smiley: but its just a movie yara not real life, foget abt it…

or go watch hungama, it’ll make u crack up big time :smiley:

they said it was a true love story :bummer: hehe i am gonna watch jhankaar beats, seems funny..

bari movian shoovian dekhi ja rahi haen :D veli :D enjoy the movie :)

mayray paas rakhi huiee hay…dekhni hay…:crying:

its a gud movie yar :k: … very touching… :frowning:

irem hehehe tu aur kya, few more days till school starts again :smiley:

dt and ayman its really good :bummer:

Tere Naam was a true love story and I was all :(:(:frowning: after seeing the movie too…but Jhankar Beats is an awesome and hillarious movie, you will love it!

*Originally posted by yaasir: *

Tere Naam was a true love story and I was all :(:(:( after seeing the movie too...but Jhankar Beats is an awesome and hillarious movie, you will love it!

yeah i know thats sooooo sad that someone somewhere was hurt like that :( ohh thats good to know..it seemed good..

*Originally posted by ~Tikhi Jalebi~: *

yeah i know thats sooooo sad that someone somewhere was hurt like that :( ohh thats good to know..it seemed good..

do you every cry like that for muslims suffering all over the world? :~)

*Originally posted by EntityParadigm: *

do you every cry like that for muslims suffering all over the world? :~)

well i do when i see their pics and read about them...its really sad :(

ufffffff yehi tou rona hai k yeh true story hai:crying:

meiray bhi movie k end motay motay ansoo they ankhoon:(