Okay so i was at MSN 6.2 which i still prefer over the new 7.0. MSN however would not let me log in unless i upgrade to MSN 7.. any way around this guys? I want to keep using 6.2…
Re: Dont want to update MSN Messenger
must be a localised issue, i use 6.2 version too and it doesnt aks me to upgrade
Punjabi bhai, everyone had to upgrade it, I can’t say its localised issue; since, most of the ppl I know live in diff countries. Are you using a patch or something, cuz I know couple of ppl are using patch to change the version info. But, I am not sure if there is a patch for not upgrading it or option. Cuz, it keeps bothering you till u upgrade it or doesn’t sign you in kinda thing. You could even see bill gates in littlist thing eh. I hate that man:mad:
6.2 version.. no cracked/patch..
sorry mate.. :roman:
I like MSN7 and wouldn't to switch back to 6.2
Use Trillian
i dont use any patch pootch crack shrack
6.2 version and it never aksed me to upgrade, though from time to time i have problems login in, but thats networkwide
owity, I believe ya, don’t get offended ![]()
im not offended ![]()
PS: there is a sight where you can download older versions of these tupperwares ![]()
Strangely the site is called olderversion.com :ahaa:
Here’s the page for Messenger: Download Old Versions of MSN Messenger for Windows - OldVersion.com
I am well aware of those sites, but still it happens, It keeps asking you to upgrade it, like I said in above post.
why aren’t you in front of me, I would have murdered you with my bare hands.
dumbo
This is how my MSN looks like :p see the version too :p
[thumb=H]msn11313_9933416.JPG[/thumb]
Piddy and Tofu: yuo both get teh tow c00kiez for mentioning that sight :D
hunh? ![]()
ooooh lala, excellent. Now, I know how it looks like, woooohooo ![]()
tofi saath dene kee kya zaroorat hai Punjabi bhai ka, tum unka saath nahie do ge, k.
Piddy tumhara bhi aisi hi dikhta hai? Post karo picture :shaabash:
www.messwithmessenger.com another site where u can download older versions from...even multi msn :p
Hey 5abi, nice tracks in Audio again my man
mal1k I got preview songs from Tiesto’s upcoming album “In search of sunrise, latin america”. Ill ofcourse have the entire album as soon as it releases
Be ready!
Thanks for all the info guys. Nothing helped though. I have the older version but whenever i try to run it i get a message saying in order to continue i HAVE to upgrade. If i press no then msn shuts down. :(