Re: dont want to marry a girl from backhome
wazzy your comments are hilarious!![]()
I’m sorry but I couldn’t help it.
Okay on a serious note…try to meet the girl or atleast talk with her so you know what’s she’s like. Maybe you’ll end up liking her ![]()
wazzy your comments are hilarious!![]()
I’m sorry but I couldn’t help it.
Okay on a serious note…try to meet the girl or atleast talk with her so you know what’s she’s like. Maybe you’ll end up liking her ![]()
^^ u dont have to meet n-e 1 to like her/him (just like i neva saw u:blush: but still i…
)
danial: just ask lil bit bout her 4m ur parentz or herz or sum1 else like her cousinz/friend or sum1 else who iz close to her…i got no experience in it but datz ma opinion n-e wayz good luck
say no…keep saying no. she’ll be pissed at u for a lil while…then she’ll get over it
times have changed
all we do now is complain
yea it was kinda like a blind date....err blind marriage.
Yes you do. Well in today’s world you do. The least he could do is talk to her.
Chupkese That would hurt his mother’s heart. Why would he want to do that? He should atleast give it a try and meet her or talk to her if that doesn’t work out then he can cancel the ristha and answer to his mother. What’s there to lose? And who knows he may actually end up marrying her :).
Shah!!!! budddy....homie....UR DOOMED! lol sikkkkeeee there's still hope. just see out the situation man. how u gonna panic before even knowing the situation maybe the gurl's as cool as u and wants to be outta there asap too....like Kino said u might just end up marrying her (she said it, Not me!)
ooo oooo oooooo! either that or tryin singing eminem around the house 'i'm sorry mamaaaaa i never meant to hurt uuuu, i never meant to make u cryyyyy but tonitteee im cleaning out my cloooseettt' maybe she'll get ur point n stop with the naggin in time!
maine kuch aur bhi kaha tha agay woh quote q nahi kiya;)
n i dont think dat woould b least
all your guys are nice and helpfull, wazzyboi, jaan lewaa, kino, phatima, chup kese.
thanks for all your help, i think i will just go smoke up and think. (just kidding)
Smoking up would help. I recommend a night at Aladin's with guys to give you some additionally clarity.
meri marzi jo mai quote karoon ya na karoon ![]()
Well considering he doesn’t want to marry her because he doesn’t know her then he can atleast try to get to know her a little bit. If things don’t work out then maybe that’s the way they were supposed to be.
tell me it's Hydro and phillies and no'in less! :D
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=189588 kome here;)
if u dont wanna to make ur mama sad,just try to know abt the girl and then think abt the marriage.
if i were u ,i will refuse.i cant imagine marrying some1 u dont know at all,not to speak of love.think abt that,the girl will live with u in the rest fo ur life.
Love is after marriage not before... Nikkha has its own power to create love in heart of hubby and wifey...
I would say listen to ur mom.. akhar she knows more then u :)
Hi Danial.
I think you've to talk with ur parents about this because you've to
live your whole life with that girl not ur parents.
And parents dont has to force their child(rens) in to a marriage
Nilu.
hey Maple Girl,
Thanks
no hydro for me wazzi, you have to go with natural stuff. lost longer and no rush