This is dedicated to my husband who lives , eats, and breathes cricket..I hope you read this. Just my last resort to get your attention (just kidding!) Guys cant wait untill the world cup..especially the Pakistan vs India game !! Its gonna be exciting to see what happens..or how badly we kick sum a**! But remember no matter how consuming it gets..dont forget your families…or your wives/girlfreinds… valentines day would be a nice way of making up for all the match time in front of the t.v!!!
nicely said :)
Re: Dont forget your family!!!!
Originally posted by bubbalinks: *
This is dedicated to my husband who lives , eats, and breathes cricket..I hope you read this. Just my last resort to get your attention (just kidding!) Guys cant wait untill the world cup..especially the Pakistan vs India game !! Its gonna be exciting to see what happens..or how badly we kick sum a*! But remember no matter how consuming it gets..dont forget your families...or your wives/girlfreinds... valentines day would be a nice way of making up for all the match time in front of the t.v!!!
Bibi bubba....hia..kya romantic te tragic thread likh mara hai aap ne... Allah sabar da aap ku...aap 7th Feb se cable katwa dain..bass saree problem resolved
Msg to your husband: Dude if your Bibi Bubbu kicked you out ...don't worry you can always come to my place.. my girlfriend has already dumped me for my ugly looks.. dono Bhai mil kaar CWC dekhay gay!!