Don't Click Here

Oh well.. Just felt like posting a pic up for a lil while, plz don’t quote. Thanks

:flower1::flower1:

Re: Don't Click Here

*Originally posted by Sayonee: *
Oh well.. Just felt like posting a pic up for a lil while, plz do quote. Thanks

[edit - quoted pic removed]

yeh kon hai g ???

how do we know this is you Sayo bhai?

Lovely and innocent looking.

wow mashallah you're a stunner!

chashm-e-bad doore

wow :love: … post some original pics also …

** MP ** She asked you not to quote :rolleyes:

Sayo :love: I did not know you were this hot :wink:

Sayo ur hawt man :blush: r u single? :wink:

She’s a girl :nahnah:
And stop drooling Chorni! :stuck_out_tongue:

wow like i din’t kno :rolleyes:

i can’t, she’s too hot :snooty: stop bein jaylous

She looks like someone. This is suspicious.

thanks people.. and can U remove the quote

D:really, like who?

nice pic

salam destinee

you new here sayo

hmm wait remember talking to u on digi once

*Originally posted by Sayonee: *
thanks people.. and can U remove the quote

D:really, like who?

This Afghani friend of mine back in high school.

*Originally posted by HawaiFire: *
nice pic

salam destinee

You !@#$!@#% where are you?! Busy eh? Hope your exams are going well.
Yeah, tum ne to pooray jahaan se baat ki huwi hai digi pe. Gosh.

hmm leme give this pic to ma niece she likes to color

ill post what she does

^^Haha. That'd be an interesting piece of work to look at. Do post it.

What?? u must be kidding..

hi..i wanna make friendship with u