don't be scared....

[thumb=A]desktop3.JPG[/thumb]

thats right that is my devil desktop ha ha ha ha ha ha

guess what version of windows am i using…

(mods please don’t move this thread all my guppies come here so please kindly don’t do it ok)

XP :p

mods move this thread :snooty:

win3.1 :D

as i request not to be moved to beat it crapy face… :hoonh:

DT: that right dude :k:

:sleep2:

nahi chalo :halo:

u can tell from the start button :stuck_out_tongue:

abby utt jay warna… thats right u better… :hoonh:

wake_up_dead: nahi :hehe:

i was only joking … and u called me crapy face :crying:

ok i take my words back, but i will be really angry if they will move it… so what do u think abt my desktop

yawn yahan kia horaha hai :confused:

wel if u hadnt been so nasty 2 me :teary1: i wuld have sad its cool… lekin now im gona say its really COOL :k: :smiley:

see wake up before i came there and kick your A$$ ok… and then ask me whats going on :hoonh:

ayman:kool dude u r really kool :k:

AD yara mayn dudette hoonh :teary1:

ohhhhhhh yeah thats what i meant dudette :wink:

xp ofcourse!!!!!!!

phir Devil :yukh:

its boringgg i tell u :snooty:

i wanna see haydur’s destoppp now..

nice:k: