=DONOT Buy these Hairbands!!

I wouldn’t have believed this story ifit wasn;t confirmed on snopes.Oh God! Beware of these .

snopes.com: Condom Hair Bands

Re: =DONOT Buy these Hairbands!!

HAHA.

?

lol ohhh my god.

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
funny but disgusting...

BTW I have personally Never seen em..I wonder if they really exist:hmmm:

OH please!!! i wouldn't pay much attention to the story, its clearly made up... how could they be 'used' condoms, threatening transmission of STDs, its ridiculous.
even if its not made up....
the most that could have happened is that unused rubber material/substandard stuff from a condom making factory , that was never sold in the market for its actual intended purpose ...was used to make these...
and yeah the idea of it is gross, and i am not saying i am gonna go run buy these ....but clearly you cannot say these were "used condoms" threatening "STD transmission".

I am aware of the propaganda that the west, specially the US has started against China.... you cannot go anywhere in the world now without finding countless things "made in china"...specially US lifestyle is heavily dependent on everything 'made in china' now and US is importing a lot more from china than it would like.. ..they are getting quite jealous of China and know how quickly china is becoming an economic power aur voh issi liay aisee stories ko exaggarate kartay hein, aur har roz new story/scandal ko uchaaltay hein....and this propaganda is going to intensify now even more, that the US economy is in peril.. the US media, even respected news mdeia... will be more than happy to put anything scandalous or iffy about china or chinese made products, with a lot of masala, giving it ample air time (be it a true or exaggarated story, their perspective is still tinted).

Ofcourse rules and regulations are not ideal in china, and things are not always done right, in order to cut cost, and there may be corruption etc...but be aware of this slight propaganda going on currently by US media before you make up your mind about any such story... i have a feeling we are going to hear more and more of these now, given the situation the US is in.

HMMMMM so next time my husband runs out of condoms I know exactly WHAT to do!

:eek:

^ :eek: X 11231231

Oh please...the Chinese have earned their lousy reputation.

Whether it's poisoning over 53,000 babies with melamine tainted formula (added to artificially increase the protein content), or killing nearly 140 Panamanians with toothpaste filled with DEG (a poisonous compound periodically used as a cheap sweetener by Chinese manufacturers)...they've proven that their quality control standards are rubbish. At this point, I think its probably a good idea to avoid any food/dishes/toiletries manufactured by them.

emmmmm what will you do?

^ Do you really want details :p

i seriously dont know what she would doo :S

:bummer:

Have you seen em ?? Warn others too

omg so grossssssss

snopes.com is a site that reports urban legends :rolleyes:

Urban legend on not that made me cringe!

Loug bhi kiya kiya search kartay hain web pay , bohut faltoo time hai lugta hai :chai: