:) :) :)YOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Aslkm! Ya'll! :) :) :)
Oye hoAy larai! And then here.
Hey Phool, Lapayto, lapayto patung bari oonchi ur rahi hie ;)MAYBE URE JUST TRYIN TO ACT URE
NAME...BOSS?!?!*Hmm interesting observation dearest. Lets see... Phool. U sure sweetest? Looks more of a ahem snap dragon to me :)Run like the wind Daysee* haha. kidding! Before you go up getting all physical and that tough stuff girlie, watch your lingo! Temper must not be lost, makes you vulnerable. And reflects one's true inside. Take a look around here, see who's winning the beauty contest, and lemme know about the results okay! We'll give them a prize or something ;) Chill!
Hayaa... tumhara tuo koi hal hi nahi, Dushman and then buddy Wah! Wah! ;) teasing you, dunda paray rakh!
And The stone of the batch, Mr. Celebrity Zabardast Ofcourse, you're input was required, never mising a chance to pass critics. "proud of you as ever" clap clap
BoSS, yera chill out on 'em. Like once you said. ahem. bathaOn??? These kids, let 'em play. Remember the previos gupland. Wah! Wah! Do I miss KK Niazi ever so much! Oh how about those others, Naraz, or patha nahi kon, kon. Recal the time when India/Pak were racing each other to the head chopper thingy. Tehee... :) :) :)
And rest of you oye heros and eshtuf, yera slow down on this ghusa part will ya! Life is too short, too short to spend it wasting on trying to impose on each other the concept Oye I'm too good for you or this or that get a grip! And PARK IT YA'LL!!! Please... other wise.. mie kiya kar sakthi hon sob
Till then,
Adios!
DB :)
Ps. Be good kids, ya'll otherwise! Ahem. Btw.. .c'mon don't take things personally. Cuz the minute you do, is when crum happens. And yes, we could use some intellectual chats and others. Keep the balance. (yeah, now feel welcome to bestow me with joothays as well... What! Yeah, save those muscles ppl that are consumed while you are busy frowning at my post) :) :) :)Acha ji bai, bai :) :) :)
[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited November 01, 1999).]