Does this penetrate your heart?

The capability of the human voice is a miracle in itself.

3 Likes

Re: Does this penetrate your heart?

jazakAllah danial

:mash:

Beautiful qirat.

veru nice mashallah

I hope I can find more of his recitation...if any of y'all know then plzz holla!!!

Masha Allah…

I’m not sure but you may find more here.

mashallah very nice......jazakAllah for posting

JazakAllah…matter of fact, that was the first place I looked at lol!
im still searchin…

Salaam Alaikum

Any videos of the legendary late qari Basit? He had a voice and a half that guy.

Breathless for real. MashAllah. May Allah grant him Jannat Al Firdous and allow us to be competent in reciting and understanding the Quran. Ameeeeeeeen

Here is another one I love. MashAllah^n :slight_smile:

I love qari Basit, his way of qirat has been copied by so many budding hufaaz worldwide. The original king he was and is.

SubhanAllah! Glory be to He who blessed us with the Quran.

:jazak:

so very beautiful.....transports u somewhere away...to a beautiful place :)

totally....mashAllah.
If u have ur super duper favorites please feel free to post them. InshAllah you get reward for every one who hears it!!!

try to post the best of the best of ur super awesome favorites:)

May Allah accept our humble efforts of getting closer to Him. Ameeeen x10^n

Yes it does penetrate my heart

glad to know that:)

can some one tell me plz how to post a video here thank q

@ LUC
thaz rite…and this kid seems to be inspired by Qari Basit quite a bit i’d say. MashAllah!!

Now what happened to other ppls super favorite reciters??? Wake up y’all