Re: Does this offend you? Or would you not be offended at all?
I wouldn’t be offended but if I were mistaken for either of this groups I would be really amused.
I’ve been mistaken Mexican quite a few times and have had Mexicans walk up to me and speak Spanish but I don’t see it cause, most Mexicans I’ve seen have small squinty eyes like east Asian people, and they also have big heads.
My first name is in arabic ,so I’ve had people ask me if I was ‘racially’ Muslim, I’ve been mistaken for 'north Indian by other Indian people;I didn’t mind that because north India are the closest to most Pakistanis.
Looking forward to it Director ji:) Not sure if im become such a prominent person on here yet but im all for mocking my behaviour. Sometimes us desis need to be able to laugh at ourselves. Do you reckon i can do a 2 for 1 deal which will include Southie in the meme?
So what do you think about the question? Category A ya B?
This thread had potential to turn into a very racist one if Savera didn’t make her point about visa regulations. Cat A countries are all so tiny I doubt people even know what their natives looklike.
op, why no list form and or tables or charts or little boxes to tick and stuff. you are not taking this seriously enough. how am i supposed to answer without appropriate graphics or youtube videos for guidance.
I realise afterwards looking at the categories it could have become racist maybe. But category A would also cover Nepali people and Manisha koirala is good looking with desi looks as too is Jacqueline Fernandes who is sri lankan.
You weren’t there El topo and nobody likes my videos and lists so I didn’t put them. I’ve saved my videos and pics for the anti-pakistani thread. It has some nice pics u will like.
ok just for el topo i’ll put the pictorial evidence. After this you have to make a choice. I"m just doing pics for category A because category B people are familiar to all. Besides as a desi i belong more to A:flowers: so im biased. here are some pics/image of links
Please ensure gridlines visible in the Table. Alignment center for column headings. And please, for the love of Cat A and Cat B, don’t use Calibri font.
Will do. thanks for your meticulous attention to detail.
So what’s your choice? I think Nepali people can look quite fetching. Manisha Koirala has a nice smile and the Nepali guys on the pics i posted seem to have some style.
Awww give it a go. Make a subjective choice Even if I had put less visuals the radiance of your noor would have outshone them so there was no winning either way.
Bleach is bad for the skin. Think of the future. Abhi to shaadi Vaadi bhi karni hai. :)Cat a has cool Island and mountain dwelling people . Think of the exotic locations.