Does Size Matter?...(or does it make a difference?)

I mean does it matter if your hubby is a bit chubby? or has the same length as his wife?..
And what if the hubby is skinnier than his wife? (as in 10/15 kg lighter)

The other way round…
If a wife is a bit full (so not fat but has curves) …or a bit chubby…
And what would you do if she is to tall? or to short?

I mean every one knows this couple na? https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/545325_508677139162314_1641413219_n.jpg
they are also happily married (inshallah) …

but what would you do if the above “qualities” were in ur future spouse?

Re: Does Size Matter?..(or does it make a difference?)

Damn it for the deceiving title :mad:

Does motapa Matter?..(or does it make a difference?)

Re: Does Size Matter?...(or does it make a difference?)

^ disappointments evry where bro

Muahaha bas karro! I am serious!

I mean if a girl from the west goes for her marriage with a paki guy ....the guy usually is like max 45/50 kg
and even if the girl is slim and smart...she still will be 55 kg orso :/

Or she might have the same hight as he does

Orrrr she might be skinny...reallyyyyy skinny :| phir??

Seee so noo "does motapa matter" SLK bhai!

as far as Love is blind, nothing matters :blush:

^ what if the dude is blind?

Itna blind ...Subhanallah :/

I do have a cousin and she is uberly huge...almost like the aunty on the pic..(difference was that her hubby was also (mashallah) sehetmand))

But during the wedding i had to sit down next to them...trust me i slipped 3 times from the stage/seats :| there was NO place left to sit next to her :|

Oh dear

Wishvas-Ghat ho gaya :bummer:

omg! ^ i didnt know about this couple? who are they?

i know a pretty girl who is a little taller than her husband and they make such a good couple! both are still attractive, kinda like tomcat. couldnt think of a bollywood reference, only hollywood.

Kia kron is ko smajne k lye

^^

I just realized what you guys mean :SHOCK:

:| :| :|

I don't know who they r lkin the couple was quite famous on fb a few years ago

Ahhhw mashallah thats nice!

bollywood jori (salmaan and katrina :P)

^ and what did we mean ?

:khumar:

:smack: :smack: :smack:

ye matlab nahi tha

OKay back on topic!

What would you do?

:offtopic: