Does PPP have any plan or they just enjoy killing?

Re: Does PPP have any plan or they just enjoy killing?

I did not expect you to twist the facts to confuse the readers. Or maybe you spoke in favor of yor belove leader without realizing few facts.
:(

Again, a lot of good can be said about Bhutto. But a lot of damage was done by Bhutto also.

Bhutto was right hand of Ayub and had enjoyed the martial law years very well.

By the way he did win in 1970 election in west Pakistan.

He was **one of the persons **who ultimately led to the division of Pakistan. A simple fact. He could have saved Pakistan. He did not.
(Instead he tried a middle ground to become the president after he could not get Mujeeb off hs back. The plan did not work out because of stupid Yahya Khan)

I know once you said, Hadsa Ek Dam Nahin Hota. Bhai sahab that may be true, but you cannot relieve the person of shooting a person on the street by saying,

Oh! That was the fault of the victim not the shooter! The victim should not have come out of the house.

Other facts of nationalization hurting the country is also true. He was a socialist and socialistic economy does not florish.

You should not forget musical chairs of PPP-PML-N of 90s, besides waderas/landlords carry big number of votes, so you keep wadera happy and crush rest of awam you still get elected.

Wait, you just said he was leader of PPP, and if I am not wrong you also said that PPP leadership accepted him as their leader, then how come other people you mention are "real PPP leaders"? Are you saying Zardari was not "real leader"?

They don’t have any plan except buk buk :bukbuk:

The simple thing is that Zardari claim what he saying that he leading the holly Mission of late Shaeed bhutto and BB so thats all he doing and plus his extra ordinery specialities ne char chand laga diya hain des ko.

Things you are said requires no proves,PPP has its share in events which led to separation of East Pakistan and no one can deny that, yes i agree about the nationalization as well but in those days Nationalization was in Fashion like Privatization is in Fashion today... anyway, the effect of nationalization on national economy can be felt today... no justification for that...

But blaming Benazir for things she had not done is wrong, yes she was corrupt but she was loyal as well, yes she had feudal mindset but she had good team of experts with her, yes she didn't performed well on economy issues but then she was good in controlling law and order situation, you have to give it to her that, she took whatever steps needed back then to eliminate terrorism and her tactics worked, MQM was almost dead till mushy revived them...

But the current lot in PPP is purely incompetent working on policies to create division and hatred, in Sindh it is between Rural and Urban Sindh, in Punjab it is Between Lahore and Southern Punjab...

It seems like Zardari and Co are some foreign forces who have occupied Pakistan and is doing whatever it takes ( including support to the terror groups in Karachi) to keep their grip on the Power... nothing so-far is done to curb the criminals in Karachi, nothing so far, apart from Announcing packages is done in Balochistan, nothing has done to restore the Last year's flood victim...

I mean what about the families of these 350 people got killed? tomorrow these MQM, ANP and PPP leaders would be sitting on the same table having their Scotch but these dead ones are not going to come back no matter what kind of pack signs between these three!!!

agree with Hanibal ... under BB's power .. things were under control!! aesa zulm nahi tha!!