does life change after marriage ?

most of the ppl i know say that life does change.. but me .. being not of age of marriage as yet has no idea

so i ask.. is it really true yes or no ??

most of the ppl i know after getting married just dissapear.. get busy .. move on

but for some reason i notice the amigos here keep coming back even after marriage

is it cause the wife n life with her is no good.
or is cause u aint respected

its strange..

30 saal kae uncle … shaddi kar kae yahaan atey hein pics post karnae..

im like no life or wat… ya doosri biwi kee talaash hai..

hud hai … these 30 sala uncles n mods should be asked to quit n let the UNG blood come over

its GUPSHUP not .. ABBAJI-SHUP

peace

Re: does life change after marriage ?

it depends .. but offcourse 2 many thing will change ;)

i dobut things change sinner.. seems thye dont

no onwder they keep comin back posting pics of biwi eveyr days ..

my Wife AS PROMISED
lmao

lol … :rotfl: .. wat r u talking about :stuck_out_tongue:

aik baat bataon .. i havn’t read ur first post :hehe:

sry .. :stuck_out_tongue:

peace out

np soinny parhlae kabhi... time milae warna kher hai.. no one reads here anyways lol

This place would turn into a zoo if you let the 'UNG blood' run it.

Abba jis are the ones that are keeping this place sane.

Check out other message boards that are run by the so-called 'UNG blood' and you'll know what I'm talking about.

^ True. I visited one board once and I missed GS. Immature and huge avatars, slang, images, animations in the signatures and finniest of all: one forum for guys only where girls canr ead but can’t post and one forum for girls where guys can read it but can’t reply. Well, they can, but the replies will be removed by the moderators. What’s the point :confused:

Baba khan Mods and Admins are doing a very fine job and that is what’s keeping this place together. If kids were running this place, you’ll see fights in forums, mud slinging, and funny slang used in every post. Trust me, it will not be a pleasant experience :slight_smile:

I just asked my mom and she said yes life does change, but it’s nothing as compared to a woman’s life after you have kids…and then she made this really wierd face at me like she was about to bite my head off :rolleyes:

Yea omg all the other messege boards are filled with those annoying little kids that write in obnoxiously bright colors. :hehe: Thank God GS only has one :).

Ive never been to any other board hence I cant comment. I wouldnt have even known of Gupshup if a friend hadnt shown it to me.

^ I agree. All of Gupshup would be like Cafe if lil kids ran it. God help us if that happened :halo:

thing is what u define as being a kid. some would even argue that shikra is a kid :rolleyes:

^^ conversely, some would argue that i’m an adult :snooty:

you know I was shocked about ur age. u do seem older. especially when ur not trying to be pinky.

yah baba ji u r write it does changes but people who have been wid gupshup from quite a long long time now would like to come bak and share their happy moments well yah its not the same with every guppy though :) nywayz its nice to c u bak on GS ....

LoL!! Hah, yea muzaak kurnai ka aur “serious” honai ka alag timings hotain hain. :mudhosh:

i think i should sleep now .......

:wave:

yes it changes...theres an addition to your family if you're a guy ....
your moving into another family if you're a girl....how can your life not change???
Mine so far has been good and yes it has chnaged.

let me get married then i'll tell u.:Dtill then keep ur fingers crossed