Does Katrina Kaif know to act

Or is she just a pretty face. I have seen her movies and consider her to have the worst expressions..(Sonakshi Sinha has worse), but why are people crazy about Katrina or is it just me.
For me she is just a dumb actress who just got lucky…

Re: Does Katrina Kaif know to act

She can't act to save herself!!!!! Coz she can't understand the dialogues that she is spouting!!!! So her expressions are always the same!!!!

She can surely act but it all depends on the roles and of course the film. when she plays desi roles where most of the dialogues are in hindi/urdu she struggles to deliver a good performance.

her acting was pretty good in zindagi na milegi dobara, new york and namastey london since in all these films she played more of a foreigner which suits her better.....was not bad in race and blue either.

otherwise films like ajab prem ki ghazab kahani, mere brother ki dulhan, welcome (well is film main tou dubbing ker di thi) dont work for her.

she cant act............

everyone must see Tees Maar Khan to check her acting skills

check out jab tak hai jaan. she looks out of place. too fake. too detached. shes only in it because shes it right now. and shes trying to hard to look pretty. she has these ducktype lips now....whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, .

plastic expressions :bummer:

cant act :nahi:

pretty face? she look like a tranny.

come on dude, why did you even need to ask that question?
thats like asking, if sky looks blue or something..

she was really pretty and hot earlier though, now just a ''lakkar de moonh wali'' woman..

bechari :(

^:hehe: I actually liked her in Mere Brother ki Dulhan

Are you saying this with a straight face when you say that she acted well in ZNMD. She was dumb to the core... Dont even get me started on Race.

yes she was good in ZMND and wasnot bad in race.

rest--> everybody has own opinion.

^^

Let us agree to disagree on this one

u can disagree/agree. your choice.

Can't act but looks good.

I love her smile.

Nope.....

Give her a damn break

If you women can bear Salman khan for 20 years that dude cant act too alongwith Akshay So What if Kats cant act

She was awesome in Jab Tak Hai Jaan

YC brough the best out of her

^ummm...Akshay & Salman can act better than Katrina!

one actress whose films I don't want to see