Get more difficult to find a good rishta once your 30?
Re: Does it really
Is thread/sawaal se kya haasil hoga? Did every girl that married much prior to the age of 30 have a successful marriage? No. You will only receive a variety of opinion, some which will distress you and others that may give you hope. But neither will change anything. Everyone has a different kismat. It’ll happen when it’s meant to be. Exert your efforts and make dua. InshaAllah things will fall into place.
I don’t think so. I know 30 year olds who married guys younger than them & some married of same age. At the end of the day, its all about kismet.. trust me. If its in kismet, it will happen…20..30..40… you just keep trying & give your best.
Waqt se pehle & kismet se ziyada kisi ko nahi milta.
Going by theory, it isn’t difficult but in real life, it gets difficult in arrange marriage scenario. If you are looking on your own, then it gets easier IMO.
whether your marriage turns out to be successful or unsuccessful, does not depend on getting a good rishta by"so and so age. But as your question goes "is it difficult to get good rishta once you are 30? i would answer this as absolutely “Yes”.
yes.
No. You can ruin someones life at any age.
the older the better
Not necessarily!
When Girls are 18 usually they may only accept by cultural norms Men 5 - 7 yrs older than them or max 10 yrs older if they do not want their family n friends giving them a hard time!
On the other hand when Girls are 30 their partner age range increases and no one will object to you marrying a guy 24 yrs old thru 45 yrs old!
You have a wider range to choose from **Insha Allah!