so
what i am asking dont laugh please.have you ever noticed the gargling(hope the spellings are correct) of your stomach.like you ate with someone or in a gathering or suppose with your hubby and yur stomach gagrles whatever the reason is you are hungry or not hungry(you know its also gargles when you are not hungry;))…so do you feel embarrasment if the other person hears that sound?
so :D what i am asking dont laugh please.have you ever noticed the gargling(hope the spellings are correct) of your stomach.like you ate with someone or in a gathering or suppose with your hubby and yur stomach gagrles whatever the reason is you are hungry or not hungry(you know its also gargles when you are not hungry;))....so do you feel embarrasment if the other person hears that sound?
I dont get embarrassed on things which are not in my control. Just joke it off with "aaah I m hungry" etc ...
Re: does it happen with you?
No i dont feel embarrassed. It happens what can you do?
I dont get embarrassed on things which are not in my control. Just joke it off with "aaah I m hungry" etc ...
it also happens when you're not hungry....then?
Rumbling stomach and non-stop hiccups are embarrasing but only in the library!
lol its pretty funny...imagine having hiccups during a uni lecture...so embarssing :P
It shouldn't be embarrassing but it is....for me at least but only when I'm in a lecture hall and everyone is quite and my stomach starts to make all of these weird sounds everyone around me can hear....gosh i hate it! I start squirming in my seat, moving positions to make it stop
lol i hear ya man! Esp. during Ramadan...fun times :P
My friend at uni always makes me sit in the middle because she has the exact same propblem and she doesnt want other people to hear
Her stomach rumbles really loudly, you can hear it from miles away.
For those people who complain about their stomach, try pressing your stomach right in ( no,not with a hand) just breathe in and that might help.
no that can’t I know:hehe:
:ouffffff....it always happens in a lecture hall and when it happens i start pressing my stomach to make it stop even sometimes i stop breathing just for a second to stop the coming sound.
lol i hear ya man! Esp. during Ramadan...fun times :P
ohhhhhhhhhh yessssss in ramadan its like all the day you're with this music;)
For those people who complain about their stomach, try pressing your stomach right in ( no,not with a hand) just breathe in and that might help.
yeah thats what i do
erm , I used to get loud stomach ramblings in meetings .. perhaps its the stress that causes it , but its so freaky , I just had to talk louder and look like a monkey to hide the noise
…
hota haina.. iss se doosra embarrass hota hai k uss ne hum se khanay ka nahi poocha.. ![]()
sometimes aisa tab bhi ota hy agar mujhay bhoolk nehi bhi lagi.aur tab bhi jab hum khana kha rehay hotay hain ya kha chukay hotay hyn.
actually mujhe hamesha khali pait aisa hota hai ![]()
Is it catching??
One of my colleagues who sits near me, her stomach rumbles all the time and I've noticed that mine does on occasions now ...arghhh! lol even after I've just had lunch :(