Does independence of judicary mean only CJ iftikar

Does indepentend of judicary mean only CJ iftikar. Please comments
This thread was closed by moderator so I think that this topic and another closed thread about Aaj T.V. Both are same issue.Nawaz Sharif is now expert of using media and Adh Lia.(Adh means in punjabi for half and media also from medium and middle). Iftikhar came out when he was expelled otherwise he was not different than Dogar. He was also a PCO Judge and according to meesaq-e-Jamhoorit he is unable to be a Judge.He did same in matter of his son like Farah’s matter.Nawaz Sharif showed his quality by using his famous brief cases against Honourable Sajjad Ali Shah and the tool was Tarer.What he did with Jang it was a metter to remember. But permanent ‘Khidmat’ not only close the lips of media and also fource them to serve well. A great compain is being lodged against Peoples Party government but they are not worrying about it.They should remember that their is no Bhutto or Benazir is left alive to rebuild the party. I am also afraid that in last they should come down with greatest possible alligations against Zardari about assesination of B.B. He should have to give full attention to probe of her killing.

Re: Does indepentend of judicary mean only CJ iftikar

Kinara Are you happy now?

Thank you anwar pasha, As far as BB is killing thr rumour among PPP worker is getting solid footing that no one else but Nawaz Shariff is reponsible. Rebember even today PMLN is considered as establisment.

No. Pakistan does have Independent Judiciary. It is the same Judiciary, which, under the leadership of the EX CJ helped legitimise the leadership of former President, Great Pervez Musharaf, the greatest Pakistani leader since Quaid-e-Azam. It is the same Independent Judiciary, under whose acceptance of constitutional changes PML (N), PPP, and other political parties took part in the election in Feb 2008. God Bless PM Gilani, ministers from PML (N), PPP and other parties that took oath of office from former President, Great Pervez Musharaf, who's leadership was legitimesd by the Independent Judiciary and accepted by PML (N) and others when they took part in the elections and took oath of office. God Bless the continuation of the Independent Judiciary, minus the Ex CJ.

kinnare bhai muje lagta hai k ap bhuto k pyar men puritabah doub chukay ho, and u have been blind in love, u cant see what is good and bad,

as far nawaz is concerned he is great leader and future is waiting for him.
this PPP is more than the chor, dako,gunday. all their party members are jahil especialy the PM gillani. PPP have stolen the roti , kapra and makan from poor people.
mene bi ppp ko vote kya tha ab gali k kuttay ko vote dednga laikn ppp ko nai.
ppp ko vote dene walay logon ki majority bi uneducated hai they belong frm interior of sind who even doesnt send their daughters to colleges coz of their cheap thinking.

so in every thread you will prove to the world that Nawaz Sharif is the killer and Asif Zardari is the innocent, is that your sole purpose for being on Gupshup?

:omg: thank you for the much needed laugh, you rock Aalsi :k:

Iftikhar Chauhdry ... was a great dancer on the tunes of Musharraf.. but now he become sacred like Peer Mehr Ali Shah ...

Lekin .. acha ronaq-mela laga rakha hai is ney Pakistan mein.. laga reh ..

^^ Uncle, the moment he is reinstated he's first of all going to take care of your fugitive Quaid sitting in London for May 12. Thats really why you hate him. Petty people.

Can you stop accusing him of being an MQM supporter? Why do we have to bring political affiliations in discussion every time?

God Bless you ehtasab bhaijan, and God Bless the continuation of Independent Judiciary - minus the EX CJ. :slight_smile:

This should explain the diff between ousted CJ & the shameless lota Dogar.

Govt agreed not to challenge Musharraf’s actions: HRW -DAWN - Top Stories; January 15, 2009

Remember ousting of Sajjad Shah.He was the honourable. IF THE Dogar was expelled he can do same like Iftikhar. Hate them all. Rember Bhutto’s Juditial Murder.They are just baggers (baggers for money and power and plots and setting of their children)and some time baggers quarrel when they are removed from there Theea (Place of income).Please read only Thursdays’Jang. Columns of** Nazir Naji** and Farooq Qaiser (uncle Sargam)

What he did about cartoon when he was chief justice?

ps.Let me not start taking side of MQM .. so stop yours rants. I am sick of it now.