Does anyone want Maxim, FHM, Blender?

Does anyone want Maxim, FHM, Blender magazines?

i need to get rid of these magazines…if someone wants these then just PM me your home address

Re: Does anyone want Maxim, FHM, Blender?

You can donate them to charitable causes and get a tax refund from Perverts Anonymous and the Porn Addiction hotline...

You'd rather throw them away Sheraz - for the same reason you dont want to keep them, why give them to someone else? Just burn em.

(waisay, I love reading Mens Health - only if I happen to come across one in the dentists waiting room that is.)

i submitted an online form to get free sporting news mag and i am not sure why i am getting these other mags...please dont assume too much..thanks

Sure sure...

cat sahiba these arent adult magazines

o ok. throw them away anyway.

Neither are cosmopolitan or marie claire, but they all have a whole lot of crap in them.

:slight_smile:

abay yaar i just want them to stop coming to my house..so i just need to change mailing address...

maxim subscription will expire in 04 2007
Blender will expire on 03 2006
FHM will expire on 6 2006

^ You must have subscribed to them, theres no way you can get all 3 mags free from just signing up to a sports mag.

:nono:

Chorr pakra gai---

sheeraz tum aisay tau na thay

sheraz, are you keeping the playboy and barely legal magazines then?

hahaha.. bechara..

let off guys, these get three magazines free thing is quite common. sheraz they charge your card after three months though, and its a bit of a battle getting them to stop billing you after the trial period.

go kay mufta kisi bhi qeemat pe na chorena buhat achi aur sadyon purani pakistani riwayat hai, amreeka main aksar marwa deti hai.

Do you still have the Maxim 2005 Calender issue?? :smiley:

^^

He already told you...It's a mistaken subscription...

He returned t for the Sports Illustrated swimsuit issue...The men's one...:D

Sheeraz—who told you to post this problem here—watt lag gaee :hehe:

bao..its not a "problem"

Acha acha-jo bhee hay