Does Anyone know Amir Belal's website

His brand is ABCD:cb:.He is doing really well. Would anyone know his official website. Didnt find any when I have tried.

Re: Can Anyone know Amir Belal's website

And reading the Title.,..My Engrezi really has goneth

Re: Can Anyone know Amir Belal's website

Actully is name is Ammar Belal.....His collection is so good yet trendyy
would gonig to search it..

Re: Can Anyone know Amir Belal’s website

ll I can find is this article on him

Re: Can Anyone know Amir Belal’s website

even ammar bilal doesn’t know anything about his website :halo: :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Does Anyone know Amir Belal's website

^Hahaha - where are his stores located? Karachi? i will Inshallah buy my honay walay husbands clothes from him :D

Hi there,

Sorry i can't help you with the website, but I happen to be a customer of Ammaar. He is a very nice bubbly guy and his collection is really nice. His boutique is located in Lahore near Karma and Clark Kent store passed Gulberg. I think it is Fountain Boulevard. Whenever you go to his place make sure he helps you and not the manager. I wouldn't want anyone to miss out a meeting with him.

Remember ......Near Karrma Pink.

Yes Karma Pink Boutique and some Shoes shop Kent something.

Re: Does Anyone know Amir Belal’s website

Anyone have pictures from his "ethnic" range?

[quote=“mahismart, post:74, topic:221386”]

lagta hai is ko loosemotions legay huai hain.isi liay itnay dheelay dhalay cloths pehnay hai or pait pai hath bhi rekha hua hai

I thought he was Guys Only designer....my hubby owns tons of Aammar's dress shirt and belts....and I must say the dress shirt material and stitching is even better than Hugo Boss and Armani....

oh…here’s his website…

http://www.ammarbelal.com/

Ammna Haq and Ammar Belal :stuck_out_tongue:

I saw some of his bridals and they’re to DIE for! The colors and the kaam :hayaa:

I never saw any Karma or Kent near his store. There are so many landmarks around his shop.
The area is gulberg, just a few steps away from Xinhua Mall, opposite BBQ Tonite and Gloria Jeans.