Does anybody got Hadiqa married pic.

Did any body got hadiqa married pic. plzz attach it here. I want to see it

She got married ? ! Shucks!

when did she get married

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

how come i didn’t hear about that sucks

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

it doesn’t matter how many times v fall, it is how many times v get up that matters. @}{@D

[This message has been edited by Canadian Desi (edited May 23, 2001).]

hi u dont know she is married. I think she is older than u guys..u should say her baji..heheh

she is 27 ..Read her profile on her official site. She have been married 4 abt 1 and half years..I m surprised that u dont know.. I wanna see her hubi..she got married with computer engineer & animator..do u have her hubi pic..

HER HUBI JOB IS = COMPUTER ANIMATING AND computer engineering.both
name= Hammad Hassan Kiani
I think he is her cousin..but now hubi..i m not sure if he is her cousin..i think realated..

SHE EVEN HAS KIDS

A TWIN !!!

Dutch Paki. Dont think about that.She doesnt have a kid. Do u have her married pic or her hubi pic..

relax bachee

and she has a twin, she was on telly with them. and no i dont have her marriage pic, sorry

Donya me itna kuch hogea aur humme koi khabar hi na hoi khi khi khi

Ya Rab dil e muslim ko woh zinda tamanna de,
Jo qalb ko garma de, jo roh ko tarpa de!

Alama Iqbal

I have pics of the couple. Her husband is a somewhat quiet but very friendly and funny guy. They make a good couple. I have to dig in my stuff to find the pics though.

PLZZ FAURDIA ...I would be very thank ful to u plzzz I want to see it.PLZZZZZ..I m very big fan of Hadiqa..Plzzzzz find it.Upload it in here..Don't u guys read newspaper..I m surprised u dont know that. Dont u read in her website and others.

they were her niece and nephew :lol: i know them so does anybody got her married pic?

WHERE IS CONFUSED? 11 REPLIES ALREADY AND NO SIGNS OF CONFUSED, NOW THATS SOMETHING!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

lock lock!

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.

I want her pics as well..im a girl …Still a biggg fan!!!..i didnt know she had kids though..got ne pics of her kids???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Who is she?

"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi

Not so clear but this is the only one i got, hadiqa w/ her hubby.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hadiqahubby.jpg

~^Sar faroshi ki tamanna ab hamaare dil meN hai
Dekhna hai zor kitna bazoo-e-qaatil meN hai.
^~

WOAH!!!

Is her husband that guy that comes in cinemascope now??? He was directing a video of Shabnam Majeed's as well...shown in Public Bolti Hai...recently?

sighz, one less single woman in the world

She’s marrried…say it ain’t so…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif