Does any one know this guy...comments!!!

Originally posted by Anchal:
Muzna your obsession with ATA is mind blowing

Everyone is allowed one obssession, na? Besides...it's not really an obsession, it's a favourite time-pass thing.

time pass :-D alrite that might just do.

Unkil ATA …
lagta hai graduation ker ke aap ka dimagh sarak gya hai, te tusi hor sunki ho gye ho

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

kuj hosh kero, te panga na lawooo tuaade waste changa hoye ga ..

lets assume its me, Rishta dawo gee ?? lagda jai ziyada pasand aa gya je

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.

Calm down Yaar, Calm down…Itna ghusa tobah tobah…
Yaar picture itni buri tou nahi keh aap mind ker jain…

Muzna…Black n white pic doesn’t mean that its back from history
Its recent one…I just made it B & W

Ok Paaa Jeee…
This was just a message ("Asi ve lahoriye honda aan ")
P.S :

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.

well he is the one who comes with Ismail tara these days. His most famous role was in the Drama Serial “Shab Deg”, in which he played a Ganja Desi Pehelwan who used to do Haddiyon ka Jorr Torr.

But I cant remember his name now!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

Met him in our mosque when he came with the Tableeghi jamaa’t last Ramadan.

**The bird a nest,
the spider a web,
man friendship.

Yes!!!

barree mushkil se naam yaad aya hai.

He is the Great “KAKA MANNA” , Aqqal da Anna!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

**The bird a nest,
the spider a web,
man friendship.

Wow there we go....At last there is somebody who knows this duy...

By the Way what is his role in Tableegi Jamaat

whoever he is he looks wierd

Sugar, spice 'n all things nice

Looks you know him very well.....
Dil Jalon walay remaks are for a reason

Originally posted by Xara:
**whoever he is he looks wierd

Pappu!

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

Originally posted by Romance:
** Muzna...Black n white pic doesn't mean that its back from history
Its recent one...I just made it B & W**

Read carefully. I made no such comments.

acha isi liye tu kehta tha

appu yar tang na ker"

ab baat pata samnay aye hai

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah

It was just an explaination, might be somebody else........

Originally posted by Muzna:
** Read carefully. I made no such comments.**

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty.gif

It’s me…

thats wut i think LM thats this pic is his own if not this guy kinda relates to Hitler

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

Charlie Chaplan…

Are u his relative…???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—