Does any one know this guy...comments!!!

Mohammad Bin Qasim.

an Iranian car salesman?

a guy posing for toothpaste ad?

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

that man is DJ in my local club ...

ummmmm looks like OLd PTV actor

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Hummmm…You are getting closer,
Some people have been very very close…

Looks like my friend’s father!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

So…have you just learn’t living without nappy then
Caz this young guy can only be your friends father if you are a toddler…
Abhi tou ap teething peh ho gai

Bataa bhi chukko. Kaun hai?

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

If I tell you who is that guy then wat would you do....
Ki Jhak marain gai.....

After that "jhak marain gai" comment....we can only assume one of two options:

1. Rickshay wala in a borrowed suit
  2. Used car salesman

Desi Charlie Chapplin ?

Seriously though....how about ATA's elder brother?

his face comes so fimular, is he an actor in old pakistani movies?

You are close...don't go that back in history

I deliberately made the picture, black and white, otherwise its coloured

"Rickshaw wala in borrowed suit" really made me laugh

Originally posted by SaadiaB:
his face comes so fimular, is he an actor in old pakistani movies?

Muzna your obsession with ATA is mind blowing

Who is ATA's brother...I don't know
But Im sure its not him in this picture

Originally posted by Anchal:
Muzna your obsession with ATA is mind blowing

i do think that i know this guy … although don’t remember his name

Thank God at last somebody is out there who knows this guy…
Can you share that information with us Dost

he is an old blacknwhite Pakistani Movies Actor. M i correct?