Does age matter...

Does Age Matter In Love And Marriage?

kitni difference honi chahie age mein shaadi ke maamle mein?

Re: Does age matter...

Aey merey Khuda, is roz roz ki jhanjhat sey nijaat dila dey mujhe...

I swear iv seen this question raised about 50 times since iv joined gupshup...

kiyon? kya aapko kissi buzurgh say pyaar ho gaya hai?

natalia, jitna aap chahen. Shaadi aapki, merzi aapki :)

And thats really what everyone thinks about it :):D and thats how it shud be!

Re: Does age matter…

that’s true more than 50 times

aahhh i meant to say 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 TIMES:yawn:

umair yai tum kaab sai itanai akal walai hoo gai:hehe:

it really depends on u...but make sure u dont marry a man of an age of ur dad, the rest is all cool...

well i am new i donot know how many time this question is repeated but fro me its good to asked things like this

well janab for shadi there should be 5 or 6 year diferent in between u and and your wife i mean if r 27 then your wife much be 21 year old so you would be more muture than her and in this kind of relation one has to be elder and muture so that in bad circumstances they will be act like a muture person

if u see medical point of you then girls would seems more aged and muture and their body grow rapidly then man

so the ideal age difference 5 to 6 years and many couple agreed on this point of you

I think you are missing the point of GupShup, new people come all the time and same problems are discussed,

Age does matter, bigger the age difference, the better it is, because it is a partnership, and generally equals do not make good partners, you need one senior partner and one junior, whether it be the Man or the Lady.
5 to 10 years makes a good match in my opinion.

SindSagar...
Your point is a valid one...and you are correct...

Thing is im sure iv seen this same topic this month and Natalia has been here for a while...shes not new...

Khair...Natalia if this is a new post then you have my sincere apologies...

**Thanks Naughty!, but there is one more factor from a Man's perspective, may call it chuavanism, Older Men prefer youger Ladies and vice versa, it depends on what you can afford also. :) **

lol i was referring to your point to me...

Age is more significant at different ages...5yrs difference is a hell of a lot between someone 16 and someone 21 whilst 5 yrs means nothing between someone 40 and 45...

The issue is a mental one...one of maturity...a 16 yr old girl is naturally going to seem immature to a 21yr old...but a 35yr old has seen life and is mature enough for say someone who is 55yrs old...

Age matters less the older you get...

i m agree with you NBN