Any docs here, I’ve a Q to ask ![]()
Re: Doctors....?
I know a few, what is your question? I will ask one of them and whatever they tell me, will let you know. Insha'Allah. smile
If you have any question,feel free to ask or even pm me. I hope everything is okay.
awesome, i still need a few posts beforE I can PM u tho :)
hot chcolate...r u a doc? :)
U can ask me.
hanji bibi ji......dasso.....tannu kis kism da massla wey?
^ Buddy do u get alotta desi female patients?
Re: Doctors…?
^^ yaaaaaah…theres always these old desi aunties on the ward…and its soooo funny, they see me and come up with a million non-existent symptoms, cos i can spk the lingo!
…one of em was sooo cool, she wanted 2 give me a hug and dua’aain…but i was off the ward…and when i got back…she just graps me in the middle of the ward and starts giving me jhappi and pyaar on my head! lol…the goray were like WTF is tht woman molesting him for! ![]()
^:omg:
Seems Abit Embarrasing:cb:
and honestly, most of the times only these little gestures gives you a lot of hope n confidence in your field :k:
These Gora ppl might not undertsand that how much these little duas coming from old ppl mean to us .. it really touches your heart.
hanji bibi ji......dasso.....tannu kis kism da massla wey?
i'd feel so weird going to a young desi male doc.. i know ur all docs, suposed to be non-judgemental n all..but its still weird....
aaaawwwww, kazi, thats sooooo cute!!! That just shows you are a good doctor…![]()
i have clarked in 3 desi auties over the last 2 yrs.
2 of them wanted me to meet their daughters! lol one was a nurse in the same hospital!
one who i thought was pakistani turned out to be indian and was inappropriately angry that i confused her to be pakistani! " me to pakistan ko janti bhi nahi, mere liye to pakistan bana hi nahi" i appologised to her and asked her to chill out! lol
once your in a hospiatl in UK your bound to see a desi doctor. 1/3 of all NHS docs are asians!!