A Bengali Doctor wants female patient to stick her tongue out!
***says to her…***joban dikhao
A Bengali Doctor wants female patient to stick her tongue out!
***says to her…***joban dikhao
Re: Doctor says to Female Patient
sS u fUNnny ![]()
i dont get it :-s
uhhhh
okk jsut reminds me of a song..
Bengali saying joban instead of zabaan (tongue), joban means jawaani or youth
…good one…accented words Garoshery estore bhi jana hai…:D…Rasssh mulai leine:D
lol is say yaad aya.....one of my frnd's dad 's name is zaka so his bengali frnd says to him Jaka bhoui yeah gormi mai itna gormi aur sordi mai itna sordi kyun hota hai ;)
:D very true
funny!
Q : How does the Bong learn the alphabet?
A : A for Orange, B for Bhegetable.... :
Q : How does a Bong relax in the evening?
A : He goes to the Howrah Breez to get some Brij. :
Q : What does the Bong do first in the morning?
A : After baking up from hees slip, he removes the bed-s.h.i.t:
Q: What did a Bengali voyeur say to another?
A: Keyhollo?
Q: What do u call a firebrand Bong?
A: Gun-goli.
**Joban can also mean breasts....... Now you get it...:) **
:aq: