Doctor Ima Dumbo

welcome to Gupshup…we hope you enjoy your stay here :slight_smile:

I have a very important question to ask you. do they do an ear reduction surgery on the NHS (National Health Service) these days? just wondering :konfused:

Re: Doctor Ima Dumbo

I have the cutest little ears ever…and no they don’t do ear-reduction on the NHS…they are wasting too much money paying useless pharmacists! (LMAO…Hows that for a bit of controversey??)

well what can i say…they need our expertise. its better than what you lot do sit on ur asses all day writing repeat prescriptions :smilestar:

thats why they started to change things. now pharmacists can become supplementary prescribers and write repeat prescriptions etc…so that you lazy people find something more useful to do.

and the amount of mistakes that doctors make on prescriptions is unbelieveable …thats why people like us are there to correct your dumb mistakes…I hope that has enlightened you a little Dr Ima Dumbo

they dont trust you lot…so they have us there to check if your actually giving the right medication out to people. if it was left to you lot…it would be a total disaster :smack:

Ive worked in a dispensary for 4yrs (summer hols)…I know what goes on miss…ticking boxes…squiggling signatures…selling tights to old grannies…sheesh!

**And i dunno which pind u r from…but where i live..they use computerized printouts…so:D **

And the only reason you guys will be able to prescribe is cos they are giving u a real reason to be paid…

even if you use computerized printout…you lot miss the interactions which we have to pick up on or you give the wrong dose or miss the signature/date…or you give a blacklisted drug on nhs or you do some other dumb thing like that :snooty:
where i worked, there was a health centre next door. a locum doctor had come to work there…he prescribed something for a women (i cant remember what it was)…i think what he gave was for ringworm and when the pharmacist talked to the patient , the patient actually had threadworm (or vice versa)…and the dumbo doctor gave the wrong thing. if pharmacist hadnt talked to patient, the patient wouldve been eating the wrong medicine, thinking its making them better…when it may have been making them worse and making them suffer side effects unnecessarily…the pharmacist called the doctor over to the pharmacist and he was so embarassed by his dumb mistake and had to change it.

I once read somewhere...
‘the world is out to provoke you, if you get provoked – it’s your downfall!’
LMAO...how freakin ironic...good night sweet heart
LOL

^im sorry i didnt get the irony there. anyways, im off to sleep too.

ps. im not your sweetheart :smilestar:

Irony there is that the quote is from your freakin signature thing…and im provoking you all the way and ur getting provoked…

…and u r my sweet heart! bye…Khfz

oh right…well im provoking you too:snooty:

and no you cant call me sweet heart otherwise you will get in trouble from someone :smilestar:

yeah
that doc guy
he should’ve been a pharmacist right :smiley:

I heard someone with a broken arm can’t cause much damage

impulse you gotta chill!

ERMMM thanks for pointing put the freakin obvious Sidra bibi…
…Yeah Impulse just chill…otherwise you’re gonna force me to leave GS

And what?..u think i will chup-chaap bardaash his trouble…bibi ji…get realistic

PS…so long sweetheart

:cb:

Decent bhai,
aap ko kyun itni hansi aah rahi hain??? whats the situation bro…yani…masla kya hai?