Do you....

Do you believe in love at first sight?

Is it possible?and it’s already occurred to you?

I strongly believe in lust at first sight.

It takes much to truly fall in love with a person.

Re: Do you…

I thought i had fallen in love with someone, but when i started talking to them alot! and things came out it turned out me and him and our thinking and ways of living our lives were world’s apart plus he was from Karachi so nope… it was not love just lust…

btw this is an old story!! don’t come on to me and say i am nikkahfied and all that and still lusting after people:smack:

Re: Do you....

I think love that lasts is not one that happens at first sight. For that kind of love, it takes a lot of time, commitment and work.

Of course, Im sure there are stories of people who were able to recognize their soul mates in one look. But the kind of love we are all looking for takes longer than a look.

Thats my two cents...

theres no such thing as love at first sight ....its more like lust at first sight!

Yeah its lust at first sight love has a much deeper meaning
I never experienced love at first sight I fell in love after getting to know my husband :-)

acha ji .. thanks for sharing :chai:

lust is not appropriate, lust means greed. You can say infatuation...

I think infatuation might be the better word Lusi...

U cant love anyone at first sight......it can be called as lust or likeness....but loving sumone is a way too much deeep than dat!

Ya I believe in love at first sight 'coz that's how I fell in love with my husband, and believe me it happens once in a lifetime. It was so magic... sigh

There is not such a thing as love at first sight .likness hoo sakti hae but you start loving a person when you spend time with them .

Its fun though. bhaaging before the bombardment.

Those that have experienced it will say it exists, those that got an arranged marriage will say no. Doesn't mean anything, it may or may not happen to people, its nothing supernatural.

Real love is deep. How can u get the depth of real love, at first sight?

yaar i belive in love at first sight but iv got a slight problem..If i happen 2 c a new beautiful face i fall in love wiv her 2...but dat happens wiv every beautiful face...

I believe there is infatuation at first sight but not love.Love takes time to develop when two people learn about each other.