Do you Work Out???

Just wondering how many people work out here, do you go to GYM or just work out at home?

Now, I am seeing a lot of desi chikz, working out as compare to 5-6 years ago, any specific reason galz?

Re: Do you Work Out???

they are getting fat while sitting infront of computer all day long..

If they do the house work they wont need to work out at all

Like,
ataa gondhna
roti pakana
Kaprey dhona
Kaprey istari karna
dusting
jharoo
Lawn ki safai

and many more

Girls are so lazy now a days :hoonh:

thats why they are house of deseases,
jawani main hi beemareyan lag jati hain :grumpy:

lol thats not true code_red... no amount of housework is going to make you thin, unless you're going out into the ganay ki khet and harvesting the crops manually :p

Hosuework is good exercise… if you live in the village and walk 4 miles every morning to get fresh water from the well :stuck_out_tongue:

Wy more girls work out now? Coz of threads asking why girls get fat after marriage :grumpy:

You go girl!!!

:hoonh:

go strait to the fridge…

Who is taking about getting ‘thin’ :expressionless:

It will make you heathy, and some flesh on bones and some muscles. Instead of growing spare tires on tummy and hips :stuck_out_tongue:

That way you wont have to chicken out when i’ll ask for helpnext time

Cody wat has happened to u. suddenly u sound like my omther. i wish u are not her :nono1:

It is the next fashion that every desi woman wants to be part of:)

i am still puzzled ,desi galz want to stay in shape?, or juss workin out for Fun....

working out is no fun.......it's all about staying in shape.

hmmm na i dont agree with u larki......

I work out at the gym 4 days a week plus I play ice Hockey.

The work out routine I do with my friends is really crazy, but the results are good.

coughcoughcough

i dance when i feel like. magarr yeh qamar ki dard phir bhi nahi jaaati :bummer:

beemaar look

I only work in, the masraqi marad that I am.

Quite honestly I hate working out… i hate getting sweaty and I hate the pain i’m feeling today after all that crap i did yetseerday. unfortunately it takes a lotta work to keep me lookin quite good :blush: And plus it’s the only halal and natural way to keep myself healthy n lookin good so..

halal? What are some of the non-halal or haraam ways to make oneself look good Sara?

^ she thinks liposuction is haram

Oh oh ok. Is it though?