Re: Do you think this is rude?
I think you need to try the experiment that he wrote above on him :p
Yeah that is a nice thing to do, i will bare a kid with my future wife early, invite Rockistan to my home. Make sure he brings food for himself only while my kid looks at him in envy, then i will get pissed and do what he wrote above on him only. would not that be fun!
no seriously MKD, give him a taste of his own medicine ehhh?? : )
first of all y is her HOME BOY ......rrolingeyes cumn at her house when her hubby's not at home..... n NO she shudnt b expecting nething rom ne1 to bring for her kids besides her hbby FATHER OF HER KID .....
but even so he shud havebeen carefull thinkn yaar bacha he gher me me mcdonalds le ke jaonga tu acha nahi lugega uske lie bhi le leta hon yeh phr apne lie bhi baad me longa OR abhi leke yahin khake gher me jaonga...get it:)
Well yes i knew someone will definitely come forward with this point that why he came to her house when uncle is not there, the thing is there is more to the story but i am unwilling to disclose it.
Peace
It is rude to have a boyfriend
It is rude to eat McDonalds (debatable)
It is rude to eat infront of others when you don't share your food (hadith present to this effect)
It is rude to make an issue of it to the person in such a manner, teach by wisdom is better
Isn't it rude to talk about your aunt?
^^^SOOOOO TRUUEEEEEEE^^^!!!!!
AGENT ,...... when u knew theres sumthin fishy boutthis guy mn ur aunty khala who ever u shudnt post thingsl ike these..... baat se baat nikalti he .. .n the word HOME BOY is not so good to use it WITH ur aunt..... ...
home boy can b nething negative believe me when i saw HOME BOY i thought of KEEP..... u knwo wht tht is ryt....
Since when have Pakistani aunties start having "homeboys" or male friends coming over?
Gimme your aunt's address...I will take a Big Mac for her!
Alright Jia, my aunt's male friend came over because well my aunt wanted a friend to talk to. She did not expect him to bring McDonalds and irritate her kid meaning my cousin. My cousin started crying and saying bad stuff about my aunt's friend that is why she kicked him out.
she needs to teach her child that they cant always have what others have .... and this would been the perfect time to implement such teachings :D
and if u have something to say, say it on the face .. not behind their back!
Princess but this was an isolated incident, as i mentioned in my first post he has done many things for her kids in the past. She just got angry that he did not call her and asked her if her kid wanted anything because she did not know that he was bringing food over for himself.
i can understand ... but i dont understand why she has that expectation of her homey ... and does the homey know she has such expectations of him?
but apart from that ... parents do need to teach their kids that they cant have everything ... and the homey didnt bring food for everyone and just left the boy out ... he only bought if for himself ...
perhaps the homey was very hungary or was craving a mcD and only had money for one meal ... or maybe he was going to eat it before going to her place but just changed his mind .. or when he bought it he didnt think he was going round ...
all i'm saying ppl need to be tolerant of others actions esp when they are good friends ...
You are right, but let me tell you homeboy is not poor. There is a reason my aunt is friend's with him. She has always been attracted to men with money and power. Parents do need to teach their children but princess no matter how well you teach kids, kids will be kids and they also get temptations.
lol ... point noted about ur aunt!!
but thats still not a reason to flip on him for leaving out her kid this one time ... like i said there could have been many reasons why he only bought it for himself and from what u tell me of the past, i dont think he did it delibertly.
your aunt needs to be more understanding and tolerant of this ...
and i agree ... kids are kids ... but these kinds of times are the perfect times to teach kids ... cuz at the end of the day .. truth of the matter is, we're always not going to get wat we want in life ...we will need to make compromises .. and kids should be taught this at an early age rather than later cuz kids could turn against the idea as they get older ...
Sorry dude i think your aunt is really messed up. and not just cz of hte McDs.
Alright Jia, my aunt's male friend came over because well my aunt wanted a friend to talk to. She did not expect him to bring McDonalds and irritate her kid meaning my cousin. My cousin started crying and saying bad stuff about my aunt's friend that is why she kicked him out.
i have lots of friends GUY FRIENDS on net.. but tht doesnt mean i cal lthem to my house.... AND FOR WHT she neds a friend to tal kto shes an AUNTIE n msure she has desi aunties around her all the tym to gossip... how come she cant share it with them....... y she needs a guy friend... ok even if she needs a friend y does she have to have a GUY or boy.... lerki se dosti kerlein...
this is pure BS i tell u i respect tht shes ur aunty but wht shes doin is wrong... samjhe.....
n her kids needs to learn some lstn my boy will turn 2 yrs old this aug n mahshallah he knows soo much manner he says thnx if someon gives him something or does sumthing for him me doodh ki bottle deti hon he says thnx ma..... HE IS NO EVEN 2 YRS OLD....... . tameez sikhana maa ka farz he ... but agar ma asi he tu aulad asi hi hogi....
m sorry but this is true .
can u read wht FUNGUY said here... do u think opening this thread was a good idea..... now c wht ppl think bout ur aunt... it may b true but it dnt had to be announced hee on GS samjhe..... .
Well my aunt was raised in a poor background as she grew older she married someone rich in the UK and then moved to States with him. She is one of those nau daulti people sort of speak. I know i should not say this about her but it is the truth. Even my mom is very annoyed by her behaviour sometimes. I wonder why her husband does not question her about her antics regarding her homeboy and other things in general.
You are right, but let me tell you homeboy is not poor. There is a reason my aunt is friend's with him. She has always been attracted to men with money and power. Parents do need to teach their children but princess no matter how well you teach kids, kids will be kids and they also get temptations.
u know women with this nature..... u know wht they r called m sure u know ....
i dun think u shud b discussing this stuff bout her here.... ur tryng to prove th she is ryt n whtever shes doing is ryt... but by doing tht all ur doing is scratching dirt.... tu plz unhe mazeed badnam nakero is thread ko bund hi kera do..... tu behter he
What is this kind of women called? I seriously do not know. Anyways you are right about that, i should not be discussing about my aunt here.