I have an Aunt that got PISSED at her homeboy for coming to her house with something from McDonalds without calling her to see if her little boy wanted something. She says that that is very rude to come to someones house with something to eat without enough for everyone else. However he has done alot for her kids in the past, but this particular time she got highly pissed when he didnt bring something for her little boy. I dont feel like its that big of a deal but she does. What do u guys think? Was that worth cussing someone out behind?
Re: Do you think this is rude?
ya it is really rude
sara homeboy meaning male friend
zobia how is it rude?
So her friend came over with something without having enf for the kid... hmmm well if u say that he is always bringing stuff and didn't do one time, then yeah she's being really rude...
I don't think he was being rude. He must be hungry. I think your aunt shouldn't be fussy about it.
i dont see how its rude..is she trying to spoil her son?..wth does ur aunt think..that the whole world revolves around her spoiled little son?..this thing that desi parents do makes their spoiled kidz even bigger brats..and it just gives them sheh to act up even more in the future..i think ur aunt is ungrateful since hes been good 2 her kidz in the past..theyr not even his reall kidz and even if they were..?..so what is the big deal?
if i were ur aunts ‘homeboy’..id tell my ‘homegirl’ to hit the road..![]()
Simple, HomeBoy is BROKE :D
Tell her to find a new one :p
Nami aunty ji se maar khao ge ![]()
Why can't she just call him a friend? Homeboy sounds kind of strange...
^ maybe homegirl aunty is a little too ifluenced by her homegirl kalli friends..
cussing someone behind ones back is bad in any case.
well my aunt is a bit cracked and goes bonkers from time to time so this is not any different. i know she was being rude, i just wanted input from you felows to see your opinions.
That’s why I aint into Homie mummies ![]()
Too much in a package :hinna:
I have an Aunt that got PISSED at her homeboy for coming to her house with something from McDonalds without calling her to see if her little boy wanted something. She says that that is very rude to come to someones house with something to eat without enough for everyone else. However he has done alot for her kids in the past, but this particular time she got highly pissed when he didnt bring something for her little boy. I dont feel like its that big of a deal but she does. What do u guys think? Was that worth cussing someone out behind?
Nobody should be that angry on their naukar. The answer to your question is yes. Thanks.
That man is not her servant, he is a friend.
to go to a house of kid(s) with a mcdonalds for yourself only is sign of an inconsiderate person but perfectly acceptable in some cultures. afterall every old aged parent ends up in a home or making their own care arrangements where-as in my dieing culture we'd not only look after them but also their brothers, sisters and cousins aswell.
If he brought it forhimslef only then yes its rude, if he brought for homegirl, she could give her part to her kid.
There must some culture difference between above discussed homebhoy and homegal :@:
Iconoclast he did not bring anything for my aunt, it was just for him only. My aunt became rude and kicked him out of the home.