do you think they are happy?

my neighbors begum cooks horrible food that can burn taste buds(i got to eat that food once or twice} but he gets to eat it everyday

do you think they are happy?

:roman:

Re: do you think they are happy?

His tastebuds must have got immune to the taste:phati:

Or he must eat out or something:hmmm:

Daal mein kuch kaala hai…(if she can make daal that is!)

Perhaps the jala hua food was only for you , to keep you out of their home :emmy:

he must be cheating!

Bechara … paka Mujahid banda ha … inshaAllah he’ll end up in Jannah. With this kinda food … maybe sooner :k:

He probably eats out before he comes home and then tastes her food a little bit.

Other then that..............................................she might have made the food only for you.

Woh aik Zinda Laash hai.....

So i see you are all sympathizing with the man .. I have mine with the lady of the house :snooty:

A lady needs love to be able to take care of the man … he is just not loving her enough and its resulting in jala hua khana :no:

:cb: What did she cook for you then?

probably they r used of having such food. like sum ppl cook really yucky daal but later u figure out that in that part of the world that kind of dall is THE daal u knw. so yeah probably he grew up eatign the same kinda daal :D hes one happy lil vegemite dont worry :D

Assuming he eats the same food you do, he needs to take care of her good, to get her to do the same.

You don’t like her cooking, maybe he does? :hmmm: He is used to that taste anyway, so even if it was a torture in the beginning, he must be convinced that she has improved big time.

If the guy loves her and even if her cooking is horrible..to him it tastes like Gordon Ramsey's cooked meal!

But then again.. the way to a man's heart is thru the stomach!

I know more then enough girls and aunities who cant cook for the life of them, one lives right across the street from me, she can't even make a simple egg, and she's like 50! But her hubby is crazzy about her!

My friend some guys are willing to put with bad things in the kitchen for good things in the bedroom :D

maybe thas the reason they are togeather in the first place , they both cant cook and they both dont care what food tastes like solong as they love each other :@:

Taste is a personal ethnic and cultural prerernce. For example I hate Thai and Chinese food but Thai and Chinese and many desi love that food.
I hate many dishes from other desi ethnicities but they love those dishes. Even in my friends circle I once had a chance to taste many Malaysian delicacies over eid . I hated them and I could hardly swallow them but as I said they were Malaysian delicacies .