Do you support Shahbaz Sharif's deportaion?

At the end of the day we as Muslims and Pakistanis still have a long way to go before we understand the concept of Justice.

I am sure we have read this

íóÇ ÃóíøõåóÇ ÇáøóÐöíäó ÂãóäõæÇú ßõæäõæÇú ÞóæøóÇãöíäó ÈöÇáúÞöÓúØö ÔõåóÏóÇÁ áöáøåö æóáóæú Úóáóì ÃóäÝõÓößõãú Ãóæö ÇáúæóÇáöÏóíúäö æóÇáÃóÞúÑóÈöíäó Åöä íóßõäú ÛóäöíøðÇ Ãóæú ÝóÞóíÑðÇ ÝóÇááøåõ Ãóæúáóì ÈöåöãóÇ ÝóáÇó ÊóÊøóÈöÚõæÇú Çáúåóæóì Ãóä ÊóÚúÏöáõæÇú æóÅöä ÊóáúæõæÇú Ãóæú ÊõÚúÑöÖõæÇú ÝóÅöäøó Çááøåó ßóÇäó ÈöãóÇ ÊóÚúãóáõæäó ÎóÈöíÑðÇ

4:135 O ye who believe! Stand out for justice, witnesses for Allah, even though it be against yourselves or (your) parents or (your) kindred, whether (the case be of) a rich man or a poor man, for Allah is nearer unto both (them ye are). So follow not passion lest ye lapse (from truth) and if ye lapse or fall away, then lo! Allah is ever Informed of what ye do.

*Originally posted by RajputFury: *

If Spock sees me looting the country, being corrupt in the past then yes.

What makes you think I wont give you a helping hand ;) F&B and RF, aap logoon ne mujhe President banna diya hai kya?

I found this comment particularly sad…

A Federal Minister appearing on televison, when asked to comment on Police torture, on supporters and well-wishers of Shahbaz Sharif, on the streets of Lahore, called it Jamhooriat ka Husn (Beauty of Democracy). link

NO!

1) Because it was Supreme Court's decision

2) If there was an agreement and he broke it, he should have been arrested and put in jail.

Thos of you who have been talking about how Nawaz treated the judges and all, well what is the difference btw Nawaz and his highness Musharraf? Why you are all praise for Musharraf when he has made a mockery of the judicial system too?

Also why the government did not present the agreement in court, when the supreme court asked for it? It makes me wonder what was in the agreement that the government did not want anyone to findout?

All this for one man, who helped rob the country blind and then lived in a 1.2 million appartment in London, and is now living in a princes palace in S.A, all this outrcy for someone who dose not even give peanuts about you all...

Its pethetic

It's not about whether Shabaz is a crook or not. It's about the rights of the Pakistani people to decide their own fate through a vote and the respect which should be due to the Supreme Court.

If Musharraf was campaigning against Shabaz in an election I would vote for Mushy, but in the current situation Pakistan is a country which is run for the benefit of the military.

Supreme Court? What a joke.

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
It's not about whether Shabaz is a crook or not. It's about the rights of the Pakistani people to decide their own fate through a vote and the respect which should be due to the Supreme Court.

If Musharraf was campaigning against Shabaz in an election I would vote for Mushy, but in the current situation Pakistan is a country which is run for the benefit of the military.

Supreme Court? What a joke.

Its your post that makes me laugh the most, pakistan people decide in their best intrest... Yeah right.. :D Nice Joke though...

So what are you saying exactly? Indian public is smart enough to pick their own leaders but Pakis are too dumb?

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
So what are you saying exactly? Indian public is smart enough to pick their own leaders but Pakis are too dumb?

No, not at all... Youd like me to say that would you not? Pakistani people are if not more then just as intelligent as their indian counterparts but they are far too busy bickering about the negative sides of pakistani politics and love dwelling in the past then look to the present.

But if they could look accross their hereditary prejudice then yes we would have an active democarcy then that "so called" democracy!

And ever cared to wonder why so many paksitanis like to worry about evil politicians? Which entity in pakistan has constantly tried to paint politicians in a negative light, even to go as far as to crete lota politicians to discredit them.

Every military dictatorship talks about how the civllian leaders were evil and now the pious generals have to fix eveything because the paki public is too dumb to see the truth. A classic example of good cop, bad cop played out with the entire nation.

this poll is childish.unprofessional. Anyways.

I don't care . deport, sheport. who cares. Atleast, I don't.

^ Its not a question of merely deporting choti-tind. This clarifies how Musharraf has no regard for anything constitutional. Deporting Pakistanis from Pakistan! But then again, if he can claim things such as that unconstituitional referendum of his were legal (some musharraf toadies even backed him) he can surely do all this.

no body cares abt shairf deporting no body ...thts matter of fact...people need government to work for their poverty eduaction and giving them jobs ..no body cares for him....no body shouts for ganja sharif and his brother shabaz....sharif to benezir all had not done a just single for people....bottom line no body cares abt deportion people want their problem to solve...totally reckless atitude by both government and sharif family

this reminds me of the movie “johnny Dangerously”. :hehe:

After the trial the headline reads: “Morrone deported to Sweden…Says he is not from there” :hehe: :rotfl: