Do you Squidoo?

Anyone ever write lenses (another name for blogs) at squidoo? I love that site and have 14 lenses there on various topics.

Re: Do you Squidoo?

r u talking abt …**Squidoo marketing … **would u lik to share the topics …:chai:

I think you are wearing no lenses right now , or why you are closing your eyes ?

Or want to hide your lenses

Just want to know.

ya i dont need … By the grace of Allah almighty i hav … 6/6 eye sight … :chai:

I think you are missing this Post of Slakira.

ya i knw … i m soo sleepy today … :frowning:

elaborate ur topic alittle bit more …mgt b tht can help us …:chai:

whose Topic ?, I am replier not Thread Initiator here ,

And If you are thinking of My this Thread in All views which you awarded with many replies

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/all-views/340607-wellknown-pharases-heard-pakistanis-cities.html

then , I think you could have Express this in the first reply.

i m alittle bit drunken ....:D i dont knw wht is goingg onnn .... FKI i was talking to the thread initiator ...:p

haha…sheesh :stuck_out_tongue: i’m surprised to see you’ve never heard of squidoo..

http://www.squidoo.com

It’s basically kinda like a blogging site..only more fun. You can create a lens (page) on a topic of you interest and share it with the world.](http://www.squidoo.com/fashionforme)

time nahi hai bhai bhoot busy hoon ap khud he dekh ker bata dooo :D

som kinda blog slong ... i guess