Do You Recognize This Man?

Do you recognize this man?

2 Likes

Re: Do You Recognize This Man?

Quaid e Azam

yeh

I couldn't believe it was him the first time I saw this pic. Its a very very rare pic from 1916.

2 Likes

Mr. Jinnah (Great Founder of turned out to be pathetic nation)

p.s. May ALLAH SWT rest his soul i peace. Ameen

i never see any one praying for him (i mean ah-sal-e-sawab) :konfused:

omg..
i was abt to say hitler..and i still think the man in the pic looks like hitler..but i suppose he is Quaid e Azam

2 Likes

what kinda skools u all went to :ASA:

Nizam Academy :smiley: and i did know it was The Qaid :snooty:

Cant count how many times wev’e been to his mazaar… Ammi would always make us make dua for him, may Allah SWT raise his ranks and grant him a place in Jannat-ul-Firdous, Amin.

i could not recognise him:(

Ameen…

bus Quaid bolna phir bhi nahi ayea. :mocking:

...to what I have heard Jinnah sahib was a khoja, was he not? His sister did not getthe ranks either for that very reason. either khoja or parsi. one of it.

^ i heard about the parsi one… even heard someone say he was a Bohri :konfused:

EVEN iiiiii knew:D

dunnno howD:

Abay yaar, what kinda of Cheetah are you! :)
These pictures used to be plastered all over the place, including PTV

There's 2 kinds of Khoja's. One is called Khoja of the Bari Jamaat, which are Ismaili's (or AghaKhanis), and the second of the Choti Jamaat, which is part of the Shia sect, also called IsnaAsheri's. He belonged to the latter.

recoganize this..

That's Mr. Jinah going for a round of golf :)

[quote="zobia, post:28, topic:174280"]

Mr. Jinnah (Great Founder of turned out to be pathetic nation)

Pathetic ho gay app...you should be ashamed of calling our nation pathetic. GROW UP!!!

pathetic ho gay app....you should be ashamed of calling our nation pathetic. GROW UP!!!

then what should i call my nation?