Re: Do you prefer to eat karhi with roti or rice?
karahi has to b with naan, altough i'm not a fan ov naan! :\
Same here. Roti with karri is scandalous. It's always chawal!
rice!! i dont like roti that much im a rice girl!
Perhaps there should be another Partition...the rice with karhi wale and the roti with karhi wale... THe naan wale will have to move to Nepal or something...
rice is the perfect combo with karhi:)
Good question as I enjoy Karhi with both roti and rice (but rice has to be basmati and well prepared i.e. khilay khilay)
Mix koftay ka salan with karhi and eat with roti or naan , Divine. Try it for once and you will be hooked.
yaar tum bohut hee pukkay muslman ho, gosht ke baghair niwala halaq se nahi utartaa.
LOL , teen waqt gosht na ho toh eman kamzoor honay lagra hay.
looking at some people's eeman on GS, they need 5 time gosht ..
oh i know. this weekend karhi and koftay for sure.
Thanks for the substantiating my claim.
RICERICERICE
I prefer garam garam paratha…![]()
karhi with pakoray!
With rice??!!
Karhi has to be eaten with roti. Break up the roti into little pieces, mix it into the karhi and then eat it.
Or instead of roti...even better...a paratha!!!! Ooo and the karhi has to have pakoray in it!!! :yummy
Karhi...No thanks: Yuckk
karhie with rotii else biryaniii ![]()
yum yum kari with roty aur nan.infact i am making kary today …![]()
I love karhi, it has to be eaten with roti with some butter on the roti...mmmmmm
I don't get the chawal and karhi thing...weird!!!!
both and sometimes just with spoon ![]()
I love karhi!