Do you or does your family watch a lot of indian productions - t.v and films?

Re: Do you or does your family watch a lot of indian productions - t.v and films?

^ What do you mean born gori? Please give some detail about yourself.

Re: Do you or does your family watch a lot of indian productions - t.v and films?

NO, thank God. They have better things to do than watch stupid people dancing around like morons.

we watch kesar, kuk kum, kahani ghar ghar ki;
ya its all crap...agree..tho i find it quite entertaining

Parvati Bhabhi is a favourite

cons: they have excessive pooja/religious stuff which i think would be very harmful if u've got children cuz they might pick up such things

I mean that I am white, actually pure european by blood, born and raised in Europe, still living there; so i can hardly qualify to be labelled FOB:halo:

^ So not pashtun?

zama zra putkhoon day, kho za pakhtoona ne yama

O laka dil tarasha :p

I watch everything, the dialogues and the stupid dancing, the fake fights and the loud blasts, the painted actresses and the overacting actors.

Till 1993 1994 Indian movie was ok but now - day i do not want to watch any Indian movie bcz of full of vulgarity.

Goron ne apne saath saath hindus ka bhi bere gharak ker diya hai.