Do you need someone else if you believe that you are right?
It’s a picture of a local woman protesting solo against the GM crops. It gave me a lot of inspiration.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/soloprotestmnk2.jpg
Source The Press and Journal 30 May 2001
I have learnt silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strange, I am ungrateful to these teachers.
Khalil Gibran
[This message has been edited by khan_sahib (edited June 03, 2001).]
well i think that's great.
imo the most affective inspirations are the ones given in the strangest, weirdest ways
You don`t need any one if you know you are right…
Nice pic..
copy & pasted
for future inspiration
I think people missed this pic coz of the problems in the Image Galleria so I am trying to blow some soul in this pic.
Love the glasses
anyone know where she got them from??
She borrowed it from Uncle Jedi (not the one in Star Trek movie but a hilarious desi character)
Thanks Khan Pir Sahib
Where can I find Uncle Jedi?
I have to have those glasses!
Actually the rain coats looks kinda cool too, any ideas on that?
I thought you already wore it coz of the pollution in London.
Uncle Jedi started his career in Radio Pakistan and then moved to Pakistan television. His actual name is Athar shah Khan but he is known by this character Uncle Jedi who wears these glasses with an over coat and try to speak a english in a funny style and it’s hilarious. You should be able to get some recording of his dramas from the shops in Pakistan.
Please post your pictures when u try those specs, mask and the overcoat together.
I certainly will do
you think I could start up a new trend?
Originally posted by khan_sahib:
**Do you need someone else if you believe that you are right?
It’s a picture of a local woman protesting solo against the GM crops. It gave me a lot of inspiration.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/soloprotestmnk2.jpg
Source The Press and Journal 30 May 2001
baki pictara ne tuan inspiration nahee dete…ade wich pata nahee ki labeya hai tuan
good pic in btw
I believe fashion is something that people don’t understand. I don’t know if you would convince the John Galliano here but sure that people in Pakistan will take it as Made in Engerrrrland.
nia, what are you trying to say?
Well if its Made in Engerrrrland , then surely I’d be able to market and sell the look successfully in Pakistan
I’d make millions!
I wanna get to a thousand posts, but its taking too long