Do you look ...

your age??

something hilarious happened today to me.. when i was going to go watch an 18+ movie :rotfl:

has anyone been shocked when they miscalculated/misjudged your age from your looks??

Re: Do you look …

:rolleyes:

yeah yeah rolleyes later.. answer the q first :chai: everyone can roll their eyes these days ..
here let me try:rolleyes:

dat shud be in shor sharaba

wait do we have Adult Forum here :hmmm:

what should be in shor sharaba this thread?? nope i dont think so:chai:

if i would have written The Happening as the title then yeah maybe :aq:

n i think All Views can be considered adult forum :stuck_out_tongue:

The people on the ticket counters are told not to take any chances and are told to check id for everybody who look under 50. It has nothing to do with them misjudging your age.Specaily in middle east nobody wants to take any kind of chances.:halo:

:eek:

and i how come i never go there :smack:

dude sry to burst ur bubble.. but it has been proven from time to time by diff.. people that i dont look my age :stuck_out_tongue: and unfortunately ur not on my blog list otherwise u would have gotten to know the whole story .. the point is he said i dont look 18:blush: and i got a bit pissed and had to show my uni card… n dude again sry to burst ur bubble but dubai has to be the most lax when it comes to checking for people going into movies they are not suppose to be goin into…

u are a beeba bacha wat am a suppose to know ?? why dont u go there ?? :stuck_out_tongue:

and another thing my q has nothing to do with the incident.. i just put the incident because it provoked a thought process in my mind and the end result was this q .. just letting u know FYI:chai:

y ru annoyng everyne??:chai:

We are in the same boat. I've been told I don't show my age either which is a good thing of course. :D]

i dont know i look older than my age i look 25-26

so i never had any problem :chai:

:hmmm:

Re: Do you look ...

badshah kya hua apko?

humein log abhi bhi noujawan samajhtay hain:shikra:

hehe lol really?? that is nice to knoe :smiley:

KB that is not a good thing!

it is when i have to show my responsible face :cb:

ppl think im mature and blabla but as long as i open my mouth saara ka saara image barbad ho jaata hai :hinna:

hahahhaha its the opposite total opposite for me.. when they see my baby face they think i am not mature enough its only when i open my mouth they get shocked big time lol

well yeah i guess there are adv and dadv for both situs lol :p hahaha

When I was younger, people always thought I was older…but for the last couple of years the role has bee revrsed and I get mistaken as younger:blush:

dats gud!