Do you like your job ?

What do you like about it ? If you do not like your job then what do you not like about it ?

Re: Do you like your job ?

Yes.
Because I love what I do i.e Programming.

:shikra: jee bilkul hum os say khush hain aur yeh aap bhi jantay hain kyun

of course…who dislikes bayrozgari :hehe:

Though I don't get paid for what I am doing presently as it is considered part of my course study therefore I am not quite sure if it is considered as a job or not. Anyway, I love it to bits. Though at times I go through moments of disliking it or even hating it but when I come out of that moment and realize what little difference I have made or can make; I can only love what I do.

:( Tomorrow would be my first day at new job. And I don't like it too much.
I had much better offer but , morons wanted to do background check on my work experience. How pathetic is that??

i dOnt even have a jOb...:(

So you didn't have enough work experience or what?

I would say go with n open mind, show your best work, and keep looking for better oppertunities.

All the best.

I love my work, its truly rewarding.

I love my job for the best part of it being so flexible. I get to my office between 11:00 am - 12:00 and leave office betwen 5:30 - 7:00 depending on my mood.
As long as work is done, nobody cares about my hours.

Yes.. b/c i do absolutely nothing. (my salary also matches this :fatee: )

We will pray for you. Inshallah you will get the job of your dreams. Ameen.

They are now even checking degrees from your home country. It takes months before the BC is complete.

no I did have tons of experience I have worked for a huge enterprise too.
But I had this false work experience too in my resume. Which was way back.
I should have taken that out but I didn't.
This job was with worlds no. 1 bank, so those ppl were little "too" concerned with who they were hiring.
They offered me job and later on agent told me "I have to back round check on work experience" I totally blew it. I am such an idiot.

that's dedication lusi.

keep up the good work :>

Peace

knock yourself out artist!

I am struggling to switch over to self-employment, but currently I need my job. I like it for what it is worth, but I would rather do something to benefit the people who need it rather than line the pockets of already rich people.

For future reference they do not check each and every past employments , they check only a couple of the recent ones.
But it is good idea to take that fake experience out. My first IT employer doctored my resume' too but I went back to the true resume once I fulfilled my training bond with them.

Thankss Mirch

its just i dont have any experience of work ...coz never dOne before sO having mushkil time finding one

i loved my job too bad culd nt continue it,only thing i hated was late hours n my boss at times was an ogar frm hell but i like her she made a point to make my life hell but then she told me she thinks of me as her lil sister