===Do you like to stay at one place or move after a few years?

Re: ===Do you like to stay at one place or move after a few years?

:omg:…Tlk paa do you have that half side of the neckalace…just like the one I saw in the Bollywood movie…
Niksik…Weird music playing and chakar aaing

No I dont have half side of the necklace, but I have that tatoo on my arm that all us brothers and sisters got from the melaa

mine says ‘the lost cause’ :konfused:

He does ASK, I saw it in his jewelry box :eek:

:hehe:@ lost cause

Niksik :eek:

Its so funny but sometimes when both of my kids wear the same clothes they say look we are twins…the younger one thinks thats what it means:hehe:

stay away from my jewelry box niki :samck:

:naraz:

Oh I forgot to notice…so Tilak paa has a Jewelry Box…:omg:…What else is in there Niksik:omg:…Guloobandh:hehe:

:snooty:
I prefer to call it a gem stonned bow tie

Cuff links, his wedding band :emmy:, a couple of watches, a disco bracelet, a gold chain with hs birthstone, and oh yes, the half necklace :chai:

please dont forget that left ear only earing

Hain ji wohi whi…and what about the raani har and the jhumke…no wonder you r in the fashion forums…:omg:

you mean his chooriyan, and karhe and ofcourse disco bracelet…waise whats that:hehe:

Its smack not samck, u is samcking all day long

chup karo ji werna main tumhe bhi samck ker sakta hooN

yes them too

I am sorry but I have a good taste in Jewelry :snooty:

ab secret out hone peh Tilak Paa is ghabrraing and not being able to type properly with his disco bracelet on:hehe:

Dekhain apaa, after I got lost, I was raised by some very starnge people, that is why I wear jewelry

.. that stroy, i will sing for you as a song, but that scene is after the interval

intermission

Chipas lelo , pap karn lelo, thadi botal le lo

:omg: U cracked me up…chipas le lo…U forgot the Gram Aandeh…:omg:

So Tilak paa u were raised by esmart business folks that used to to smuggle in jewelery by wearing it on the planes to US:hmmm:
Tax bhi bachtaa hai.
Have u seen women in their whole shaadi ki jewelry on planes esp from UK stopover?

App logon ke yahaan film kiya railway station pe lagti thi :smack: Garam andeh to wahan pe milte the

Yes apaa, those were very smart people .. they used to smuggle heroine by asking me to act like one

:hehe: no I guess I missed those na’i naveli dulhans on flights .. aap kiya isi tarha aa’in thi pakistan se :hmmm:

Yes I have seen those ladies wearing their entire inheritance overseas. Chandi sona and the whole 9 yards, kamar waali cheez with keys hanger, paazeb, nathni etc, over jeans and Tshirt. And the jeans usually looked like they belonged to huzbaand ji.

:smiley: @ heroine…esmart folks there:hehe:
Garam andeh siraf tationoin par nahi milte, aalso in Muree..I saw them myself…not actually garam andeh but they were anda pakora…weird …but I bet they are not that weird tasting:hmmm:

:hehe: I saw one lady wearing kaam wala lehnga and she had a lot of jewelry. I think her husband and saas were with her too. I thought naai naweili dulhan..but after a while noticed there was a toddler with her…it s so funny:D